Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
11
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
5
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2014
At first I found it quite difficult to understand the language as I am an intermediate-advanced Spanish learner and this is my first Spanish novel, but as I continued to read it became easier and I enjoyed the fact that it covered the lives of so many persons and their real-life issues and their connection to each other.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
The book is well written and it has a good exchange of the four main character stories but the book follows a plain line, it's very constant without changes in its weft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
que he leído; me gustó la trama que te mantiene siempre interesado y la forma en que la autora maneja el lenguaje para no permitir que escapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Very well written, in a most entertaining and unique way. The characters are well defined and superbly analysed. Most enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Varias historias entrelazadas por una cafeteria en la que los protagonistas ahogan sus gracias y desgracias. Vale la pena leerlo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Es una historia bastante interesante. Leido en una tarde. Se hace corto. Enhorabuena a su escritora. Leere mas, sin duda.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
A good read.several caracters and at times difficult to follow.You may enjoy this novel. It was ok!!! I did finish!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Me ha gustado bastante, me enganchó en seguida. De hecho compraré la segunda parte, el amor sabe a chocolate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Easy and enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Entretenida
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse