Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars732
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2013
This app is great for alarms if you want to get up early,it loud so you can clearly hear it, it has a range of sounds but on the full version you can have you favourite alarm sounds. The app is very easy to use and it is handy,it tells you when it is set and in how many hours is when the alarm goes of and what day it is,you can choose the days you want and you can use just one alarm for all week or the days you set your alarm for.
I recommend this app for anyone because it is easy to use and it is simple.
So go and enjoy;)
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
A great little alarm clock , its free , it's easy to use , what more could you ask for ....i love it !
0Comment23 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Normal alarms don't wake me up or put me to sleep but this one works perfectly every time! I can't believe that it's free!
0Comment245 of 256 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
It's nice and simple and does a good job. My only gripe is that, like a lot of free apps, it includes ad software, in this case RevMob. As such, it is not only annoying, but is also harvesting info from your device for targeted ads. What is actually done with the data ultimately is up to the app developer and RevMob, but it makes me uneasy personally.

Of course, ads are a source of revenue for app developers, and free apps obviously get downloaded more often than paid-for apps.

A lot of protection software will flag this up on installation, so it's up to you whether you keep it.

If you can live with the ads, and the security holes, then it actually is a neat, useful app. However I've removed it as I refuse to have anything on my Kindle that compromises security.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I like this because you can set the tone of the alarm, its loud enough to wake me up - and that usually takes some doing! Its bright and easily readable on the big screen
0Comment180 of 190 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
this is a good app x i recommend it highly as i use it to get up 4 school great app download it nnooww
0Comment29 of 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
A very simple looking alarm, which has everything you need. Worth downloading and trying it out and being free it is even better.
0Comment59 of 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
well thought out and simple to use app.perfect for the kindle fire hd handy tool for getting up in the morning
0Comment442 of 471 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
I liked this one so much I bought the paid-for version just to get rid of the ad. Don't get me wrong, the ad is no big thing on a free app BUT... for 60-odd pence it was silly NOT to upgrade.
0Comment25 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Fab app, white noise is a great bonus to this app too as is the weather display, looks good too and easy to use
0Comment36 of 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Calculate hours right on site with just a smartphone. No monthly fees!
  -  
Upgrade Your Space Today. Fast Free Shipping on Orders $45+
  -  
Find Quality Clocks, Mirrors & More from west elm®. Shop Online Today!