Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craghopper
What can I say, good heavy shirt from a good company and at a good price - Recommended
Published on 25 Sept. 2010 by dan1e

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and comfortable outdoor shirt
I've got a few of these shirts, nice looking lightweight and comfortable outdoor shirt in a nice range of colours. Fold up small for travel and weigh very little, and don't look too bad even when slightly crumpled - though in warm or damp conditions the crumples do tend to drop out with wear. The collar could do with a bit of a redesign though - looks a bit cheap and...
Published 4 months ago by Douglas Smith


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craghopper, 25 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say, good heavy shirt from a good company and at a good price - Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% Genuine Crag Hopper, 16 April 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks genuine, stitching ok, fabric ok, logo ok. drying loops inside, roll up sleaves loops in sleaves with buttons, 2 spare buttons.

The Pen holder is inside opposite chest pocket. look hard!

There IS a discrete passport pocket in a zipped pocket right behind the written CRAGHOPPER logo chest pocket,written logo, not really discrete, but I had to look hard to find it at 1st, if I was looking through it I would feel a stiff passport in it no problem. good for stamps, memory cards, sim cards, just dont put it in the wash without forgetting to remove your things 1st.

Collar folds out with a little extra length good for harsh sunshine or up drafts. came in handy the other day. Came in sealed CragHopper bag with silicon dampness baggy, small CH booklet label attached.
5/5 better than store price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt well priced, 24 Oct. 2010
I love these Craghopper shirts .....comfortable, easy to wash and quick drying .Fair price and free delivery makes it worthwhile buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly as it says on the tin, 15 Jun. 2010
A good quality hard wearing shirt. Plenty of room to move without being baggy and usefull pockets one of which has a second smaller zippered pocket secreted within it.

Had several of these now and will always carry a couple with me on treks away as they are smart enough to wear if out exploring and rugged enough to wear for all the tasks you do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great multipurpose shirt, 30 Sept. 2011
Multipurpose - can be worn out and about trekking on the moors, it's also smart enough to wear in the office on dress down day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shirt., 29 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt is thin and comfortable. It has long sleeves and comes with two pockets and makes for a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Craghoppers Kiwi Mens Long Sleeved Shirt - Dk Indigo, Medium, 21 Mar. 2012
This is a very comfortable shirt and ideal for travelling and outdoor wear. It is good value for money and I would buy another one without hesitation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great fit and went down well with the wife., 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got laid pretty much instantly when I wore this shirt.
Less than 5 minutes after I arrived home wearing it, the missus was on me like a hawk on wood-mouse.
So clearly, it looks good and as a bonus, it's really comfortable to wear too.
I will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and comfortable outdoor shirt, 14 Feb. 2015
I've got a few of these shirts, nice looking lightweight and comfortable outdoor shirt in a nice range of colours. Fold up small for travel and weigh very little, and don't look too bad even when slightly crumpled - though in warm or damp conditions the crumples do tend to drop out with wear. The collar could do with a bit of a redesign though - looks a bit cheap and clunky. There is a hidden zipped pocket which I didn't discover until I had worn them a few times - though unlike as has been said in other reviews, I couldn't fit a passport in it - with or without its protective cover. I do like them but they are not worth the full retail price of £35 - but at about £14, as you can find them if you look online - then they are good value and well worth buying. Particularly good for travel and holidays, especially in warmer climates (I found them particularly good in the Nubian desert in Egypt). I do recommend you buy them a little on the big side though, just for comfort and ease of movement - better for ventilation in hotter climates too. They are fine for general casual wear in the UK as well, in warmer weather. A good buy at the lower price. I'm going to buy some more of them - and I've just ordered a couple of the more expensive 'Nosilife' shirts from Craghoppers as well (strange name unfortunately, not sure what they were thinking of when they came up with that). I have many pairs of Craghoppers Kiwi trousers too, which go with the Kiwi shirts - and these are excellent trousers, the best fit and comfort of any I have found (though the range of colours available tends to be more limited than with the shirts).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craghopper shirt, 3 Oct. 2011
This is a brilliant piece of gear. I got the XL size and it is a great fit, roomy, light and comfortable, it is probably the best outdoor shirt i have at the moment. I would highly recommend this item, it is outstanding in all respects. This price i paid was half of the recommended and delivery was fast, order on Friday, in my hands lunch time Saturday. Brilliant and amazing service.

Well done on all issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews