Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trousers
Bought these for my son to go on holiday great feel / size & quality would definatly purchase this make again and recommened to a friend
Published on 31 Jan. 2013 by jg

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Zip offs
I had high expectations of these as they are not cheap - had to get a sized larger as they come up smaller on the waist and crutch than normal.
I've worn them once and both the front buttons have come away - not impressed!
I wanted a pair of zip offs that actually turn into shorts and not Dutch trousers so from that point of view they are good - lots of pockets...
Published 9 months ago by Mr. J. Skelley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good lightweight trousers., 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for a safari holiday. They are very light in weight which is great for packing. Excellent colour and the zip to shorts idea is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trousers, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son to go on holiday great feel / size & quality would definatly purchase this make again and recommened to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome walking trousers, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's NosiLife Convertible Trousers (Sports Apparel)
had several pairs of these now, lightweight, quick to dry, will literally dry as you walk.

They are prone to sparks damage from fires so bare this in mind if looking for a bushcraft type situation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pair of trousers/zip-off shorts for holiday in the warmth, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice practical pair of trousers/zip-off shorts for holiday in the warmth. The zips for the legs are made of plastic so I don't know how long they will last. I found it easy to unzip both legs whilst wearing the trousers but found it hard and fiddly to zip back the right leg. The legs are also slightly baggy but fits better than the Classic pair from Craghoppers which is a lot baggier to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good fit, quite light, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good fit ,quite light, when converted to shorts its a good look with people with skinny legs like me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sizing issues, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
order 1size larger ! apart from that , excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars trousers, 3 July 2014
By 
Mr. Allan P. Davie "hillside" (fife scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi I liked the trousers bottom easily zips off wash and dry quickly
On the down side I have thin legs and found them a bit tight around the thighs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good zip offs, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good zip off trousers. Light, Comfortable. Pricy but excellent trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality and Comfort, 29 Jun. 2014
Superb quality and comfort from these trousers. I bought them for driving on holiday. Super comfortable, flexible and very smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Zip offs, 27 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had high expectations of these as they are not cheap - had to get a sized larger as they come up smaller on the waist and crutch than normal.
I've worn them once and both the front buttons have come away - not impressed!
I wanted a pair of zip offs that actually turn into shorts and not Dutch trousers so from that point of view they are good - lots of pockets which is the the job when your travelling, oh well I'll have to get the wife to so back the buttons so I can wear them again !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews