Customer Reviews


16 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 18 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
We brought this as a gift for our daughter and so loves it. It's very light weight which is good for her as she's only little. We got it at half price and so for £20 was great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
Got this item on sale it's small enough for my 2 year old and very light so she can move it around and pick it up herself. She is just 2 and has it on the lowest the seat can go. it should see her for a couple of years. This is the best thing I have brought her and for the price compared to others I can not fault it very happy I chose this over the more expensive ones.
Daughter also loves it. Only negative I could say was the plastic decorative plate on the front was not to my taste but it clips on and off so I just left it off so no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bike, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
Really lovely bike enough said a*** well worth money great really light to
Extra bonus fab quick n easy put together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars balance bike, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
good seize bike for my three year old, she loved it. only thing is that the plastic bit broke with the princess picture on it, she was very upset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Balance bike, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas it is lovely the colours are great for a baby girl and so was the size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 25 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
The bike is very light and really good fun. My daughter loves it. Very good purchase, recommend this item to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
This is a lovely little balance trainer. Sturdy and adjustable. For a girls second birthday so hopefully will get much use out of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holtham's, 1 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
Fantastic buy, we bought two bikes 1 pink and 1 red as we have twins age two and a half. Delivered as promised within 5 days. Easy to put together, both our twins were on them within 20 mins of delivery. Would't bother shopping about you Can't go wrong with these bikes FANTASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 5 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
Great little first bike. Arrived quickly. Easy to put together. Daughter loves it. We got some accessories separately but still worked out a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bike!!!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmic Princess Balance 10 inch Bike Girls Pink 10 Inch (Misc.)
I got this for my daughter who has not long turned 3 years old. She loves it and is never off it! she hasn't got the strength in her legs yet to turn pedals on a bike with stabilizers so I purchased this bike. She can now join her brothers in the garden on their bikes!! (Which makes her VERY happy) The bike is very light which is great for my little girl as she can handle it and pick it up and down with ease. Was very easy to put together, there really wasn't much to it. Just had to tighten bolt on seat so you could adjust to where you want it and same for handle bars and then your done!! Tools are included! It was also a great price!!! (purchased it when it was £19.99). Would recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews