Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, tasty, tasty!
They came in a massive box by courier, which seemed a little extravagant for something which is supposed to be an add-on item.
But postage and packing aside, I love these kits. They taste really good, make it really simple to create a curry that's a little better for you than a takeaway or a jar of sauce - especially when cooking for someone who is lactose...
Published 3 months ago by J. Oram

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Not as tasty as we were hoping. Had to add more of our own spices.
Published 1 month ago by The Peasun


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, tasty, tasty!, 8 Aug 2014
By 
J. Oram (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
They came in a massive box by courier, which seemed a little extravagant for something which is supposed to be an add-on item.
But postage and packing aside, I love these kits. They taste really good, make it really simple to create a curry that's a little better for you than a takeaway or a jar of sauce - especially when cooking for someone who is lactose intolerant.
Possibly the best korma I have ever had!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 15 Jan 2013
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
As it says it's a spicy korma, so quick and easy with perfect results every time. Just noticed that it won new product of the year award and I can see why it's far better than a restaurant curry...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very very tasty, 22 Oct 2013
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
I've just made this for dinner and it was really lovely. The garlic oil and additional spices helped give it the edge over simply using a cooking sauce. I would definitely buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
This kit makes cooking Indian easy and the results are fantastic. Using this is also so much cheaper than a takeaway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are really nice, a bit spicier than a normal korma and ..., 7 Nov 2014
By 
Mr. P. Keyse (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
These are really nice, a bit spicier than a normal korma and very tasty. Very easy to prepare so we prefer these when we don't want to spend ages cooking to a takeaway. We add chicken, onions and mushrooms and half a tin of coconut milk. I freeze the other half to use another time and it freezes fine. Give them a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy!, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
This makes a wonderful Korma dinner with a slightly spicy twist. The spice blend gives it a powerful flavour with just the right amount of heat. The instructions were easy to follow and takes very little time to make. Fantastic value for 4 dinners!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy dinner in minutes, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
What a great product, so easy to use just add a few ingredients most of them you have in your cupboards so you are not left with half empty jars or packets . But best of all it tasted delicious, would thoroughly recommend the Korma and I will definitely try the other varieties
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best korma's I've ever had!, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
Extremely easy kit to use, just add the fresh ingredients for a very tasty korma. It's spicy without being overpowering and, when combined with rice and a naan, makes for a curry that rivals many takeaways.
It certainly beats having to buy all the spices separately and ending up with a cupboard full of half-empty jars.
I will definitely be purchasing more in future and may even try the other curries in their range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick &Easy, 5 Nov 2014
By 
D. Pass (Staffs) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
Just add meat coconut milk and coriander and you have a curry to impress, great for taking on self catering holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 27 Oct 2014
This review is from: Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
Not as tasty as we were hoping. Had to add more of our own spices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kent's Kitchen Meal Kits Spicy Korma 65 g (Pack of 4)
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews