Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quick & easy cakes
Very well received and easily used by my 3 granddaughters ages 7, 10 and 11. Seems quite solid and cooks small pop cakes quickly.
I was disappointed that there was no recipe included for making your own pop cake mixture. Had to buy a separate book.
Published 15 months ago by granny annie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cake pops
Hello, I've been using the came pop maker quite slot recently and have experimented in different ways. However, I find that one side of the pop gets cooked quicker than the other, leaving one side burnt whilst the other side is still cooking.
I'm not sure if there is a particular way to cook them or if I'm just doing it wrong.
Published 14 months ago by Sophie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Did not work well at all! If they were ..., 13 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
Did not work well at all! If they were rounded, they often fell apart as you tried to get them out of the machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
Great fun with the kids. Fab how it bakes cakes in under 5 minutes for people who can't wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
sorted out two presents and know they will be so excited to get them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
Good value little gadget; bought for my daughter who loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have! :-), 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
This is a must have machine for any aspiring baker. Fast delivery and myself and my 7 year old daughter have enjoyed using it. Cake pops are made in literally minutes. As the instructions advises it is easiest to use with a good quality ready made cupcake mix .. Red velvet works a treat...a teaspoon in each hole and in minutes they are ready to be cooled and decorated. This will be used constantly...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars different, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a present for my sister who likes to make novelty cakes and she seems pleased with it, her and her grandson had a great time but I can not give you my thoughts on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
Girls love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
Works nicely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cake poptastic!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric 12 Pop Cake Maker & Baking Recipe Guide (Kitchen & Home)
The cake pop machine was exactly as described, it was delivered super fast, well within a couple of days! I have used it once so far and was easy to use. The cake pops looked great and i can't wait to make more and more. Great service from the company and a great product, would defo recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews