Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable summer dress
Good fit, lovely material. Looks exactly as shown in the picture. I'm 5 ft 4 and it sits just above my knee. Delighted with purchase.
Published 11 months ago by eiregirl

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Shirt dress
I am a size 12 and 5' 8" but the dress seems to have a really baggy top section it. The material
Is extremely thin so I had to return it
Published 8 months ago by belinda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable summer dress, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit, lovely material. Looks exactly as shown in the picture. I'm 5 ft 4 and it sits just above my knee. Delighted with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Shirt dress, 16 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size 12 and 5' 8" but the dress seems to have a really baggy top section it. The material
Is extremely thin so I had to return it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous print, 10 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the print of this dress, it has a very modern and flattering shape, fitted at the waist and a decent length on the knee. However, I am quite petite and find that the top is a little too baggy for me and slips of the shoulders easily, so I find it more comfortable to wear a small top underneath (not sure if I should have gone for the smaller size). Also, for having lovely detailing in the pockets and pinned up sleeves, the buttons are very cheap looking in a shiny plastic gold (I think I will be changing them for a more antiqued look). Overall a lovely dress, great for summer at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad Quality, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this dress because i liked the pattern. Worn once only after received it. Then i found a big torn seam at the back neck area.Unbelievable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 18 Aug 2013
This is a really nice dress! Looks jus like the picture! Loads of compliments! Material is nice especially on warm days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this dress as it is cotton and wanted something very cool in hot sun really love it and would like to get another
fits great on and the colour looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews