Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yankee Christmas Gifts, 29 Jan 2013
By 
J. Spencer "Jo" (Greater London England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
Love this so much, looks so nice in person, I brought two! I gave one to my partners mum for christmas but have held one back for next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 16 Jan 2013
By 
W. Elliot "MAXIIIMUM" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
Great!! perfect gift to be given at Christmas lovely festive scents and great presentation.
The recipient was delighted. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful gift!, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
It's looked lovely in the picture, and I had read the other reviews. I bought this as a gift for my friend for Xmas. She likes candles, especially the Yankee ones. I always think that just handing a candle to her at Xmas, doesn't look particularly exciting. What's lovely about this gift, is the presentation-the basket and the ribbon are really effective. You also get a tea light/sample holder in the set,which you can use time and time again. I love it,and would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
Would use seller again. Excellent service, delivery came on time and item was as described - cant wait to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yankee candles Christmas Pack., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
A well presented and packaged gift set. Good selection and it was just ideal, and well received as a stocking filler. Would certainly buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 12 Dec 2013
This review is from: Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
Lovely set looking forward to giving it to my mum for Xmas great price too, I more buy myself one st a later date really well packaged also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 Aug 2014
This review is from: Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely For Christmas, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
This was ordered for my mam for Christmas as she loves scented candles. I was looking at some of the sampler gift sets when i spotted this and i thought for what you got this seemed like a good priced gift set, the basket which the candles come in looks lovely and Christmassy, i could smell the candles when i opened the box (and they smelt lovely!) so I'm hoping they'll smell just as nice when they're lit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yankee Candle Christmas Red Ribbon Basket Gift Set
29.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews