Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so many compliments on this
everyone has commented on how lovely this travel system looks.

car seat very easy to take on and off (once you know how) and easy to fold down.

fits into my ford ka boot which previous travel systems wouldnt which was my main concern

very nice if you are on a budget buy dont want a plain black pushchair
Published 22 months ago by gemma fitzhugh

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for a reason
The car seat is the best part but its a bit heavy. The back wheels of the pushchair are not designed well as they are secured with a small pin which is very weak and broke only after 4 weeks during a stroll in the city centre. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Look elsewhere
Published on 19 July 2012 by SMG


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so many compliments on this, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
everyone has commented on how lovely this travel system looks.

car seat very easy to take on and off (once you know how) and easy to fold down.

fits into my ford ka boot which previous travel systems wouldnt which was my main concern

very nice if you are on a budget buy dont want a plain black pushchair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for a reason, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The car seat is the best part but its a bit heavy. The back wheels of the pushchair are not designed well as they are secured with a small pin which is very weak and broke only after 4 weeks during a stroll in the city centre. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Look elsewhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely pram., 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
lovely pram, a little bit big when folding up and putting in boot of car otherwise 5 stars. Looked better than I expected for such a cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars needs longer handle, 19 Sept. 2013
this product was quite cheap and looked ok, to avoid carrying home we set it up and pushed home, both mine and my partners feet kept kicking into the pram which is really annoying, would be helpful if you could lenghten the handle to avoid this! should have shopped around more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant !, 25 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
Great product for the money. Sturdy yet lightweight. Easy to handle and car seat is perfect with 4 different strap levels to suit a smaller baby. Would definatly recommend xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 18 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
Absolutely love this pram. East to put together and use my baby is very comfortable in it to the point she doesn't like to come out of the car seat. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the colour, 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
Love the colour, how light and easy to push but disappointed the handle bar had a chunk taken out of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars obaby travel sysyem, 16 Jan. 2013
great value for money would recomend this travel system to a busy mum who is always on the go :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money, 25 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic value for money. itcomes with the rain cover so do not buy one seperatly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic pushchair, definitely worth every penny!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would definitely recommend this pushchair to anyone with either a new baby or toddler. the car seat is brilliant, not too big and bulky and nice and snug for baby, it's also really easy to attach it to the pram and take it off again. the pushchair itself is very sturdy and easy to push, and easy to adjust the back rest to the right position you want. the colours are fantastic and would suit a boy or girl. I got this pushchair when it was on offer and down to only £89.00, which is fantastic! but still I would have paid full price as it's definitely worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe)
£136.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews