Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so many compliments on this
everyone has commented on how lovely this travel system looks.

car seat very easy to take on and off (once you know how) and easy to fold down.

fits into my ford ka boot which previous travel systems wouldnt which was my main concern

very nice if you are on a budget buy dont want a plain black pushchair
Published 18 months ago by gemma fitzhugh

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for a reason
The car seat is the best part but its a bit heavy. The back wheels of the pushchair are not designed well as they are secured with a small pin which is very weak and broke only after 4 weeks during a stroll in the city centre. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Look elsewhere
Published on 19 July 2012 by SMG


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for a reason, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The car seat is the best part but its a bit heavy. The back wheels of the pushchair are not designed well as they are secured with a small pin which is very weak and broke only after 4 weeks during a stroll in the city centre. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Look elsewhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so many compliments on this, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
everyone has commented on how lovely this travel system looks.

car seat very easy to take on and off (once you know how) and easy to fold down.

fits into my ford ka boot which previous travel systems wouldnt which was my main concern

very nice if you are on a budget buy dont want a plain black pushchair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST 2 FLAW! (the viewing window and wieght of car seat), 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for a mum to be for the 1st time this is brilliant. took me and my partner 30minutes to set up and put down to see how it works and ON MY OWN ONCE I TRIED IT A COUPLE OF TIMES IT WAS A PIECE OF CAKE AND SHOCKED JUST HOW SIMPLE IT REALY WAS.

FLAW; when car seat is attached and both hoods are up it would of been nicer for a bigger viewing window to see baby AND could be troublesome for babies born in winter as it cuases the inside the cocoon to be realy dark.

flaw 2: the car seat is slightly weighty and concerned how heavy itll be with baby in .

PROS: - enough shade in summer for new born and hood on actually pram for older children
- very sturdy
-small in lenght from myself to end of buggy
- rain cover slides over very quickly
-ENOUGH PADDNIG TO KEEP NEW BORNS AND CHILDREN VERY COMFY AND COMES WITH PLAY TRAY
- VERY GOOD FOR MONEY
- VERY SMART AND EASY TO CLEAN FOR THE STYLE CONSIOUS..

THE PICTURES REALLY DO NOT DO ANY JUSTICE AND IS VERY AMAZING TO SEE THIS UP IN SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME ON MY OWN AND THE COCOON FOR NEW BORNS IS A REAL MUST TO SEE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic pushchair, definitely worth every penny!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would definitely recommend this pushchair to anyone with either a new baby or toddler. the car seat is brilliant, not too big and bulky and nice and snug for baby, it's also really easy to attach it to the pram and take it off again. the pushchair itself is very sturdy and easy to push, and easy to adjust the back rest to the right position you want. the colours are fantastic and would suit a boy or girl. I got this pushchair when it was on offer and down to only £89.00, which is fantastic! but still I would have paid full price as it's definitely worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better than what it looks like on the site, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
speedy delivery, beautiful color(better than what it looks on the site), easy to assemble as it came all complete,(only wheels have to be fixed). can't wait for my sweet lil baby to use it. car seat is bigger than it looks. love it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely pram., 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
lovely pram, a little bit big when folding up and putting in boot of car otherwise 5 stars. Looked better than I expected for such a cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars needs longer handle, 19 Sept. 2013
this product was quite cheap and looked ok, to avoid carrying home we set it up and pushed home, both mine and my partners feet kept kicking into the pram which is really annoying, would be helpful if you could lenghten the handle to avoid this! should have shopped around more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars obaby travel sysyem, 16 Jan. 2013
great value for money would recomend this travel system to a busy mum who is always on the go :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too much padding, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The car seat has too much padding on it leaves less room for baby Da straps don't adjust much my baby is only a tiny baby but i fine Da straps difficult to tie, the pushchair maneuvers okay. I had to get mine replaced after 4 months as the wheel became faulty and it was about to fall any day. I only got Da same replacement because needed a pushchair desperately. Over all its ok but wouldn't recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baby shower gift, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe) (Baby Product)
I personally did not use nor need this product. This was purchased as a baby shower gift, which the mother chose. I know that she was very surprised at the quickness of the delivery and was very, very happy with the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Obaby Monty Travel System (Purple Stripe)
£172.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews