Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vaude bobby childrens bag
well made and strong bag. small enough for little hands to zip ect. good deep colours. My grand daughters loved them
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small
Much smaller than I expected - it is fine apart from that! Good for a few days away.
The hook is a useful addition too.
Published 7 months ago by John P Bick


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vaude bobby childrens bag, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well made and strong bag. small enough for little hands to zip ect. good deep colours. My grand daughters loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little bag, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter and in another colour for my son. Little smaller than expected (I didn't read the measurements!), but they love the fact that they have their own little wash bags. Filled them with miniatures and gave them as stocking fillers... went down very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much smaller than I expected - it is fine apart from that! Good for a few days away.
The hook is a useful addition too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this, and my 3 year old loved it too. Just perfect for the little things to take on holiday. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great little toiletries bag for a child., 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great little toiletries bag for a child. It really isn't very big though, but if you have those little plastic bottles for shampoo and conditioner instead of the enormous ones, it is just perfect for little hands! My son (11) loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars But it was very good quality., 21 Sep 2014
Smaller then I expected so I sent it back. But it was very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Childs toiletries Bag, 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These where smaller than I expected, but the quality is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vaude Toilet Bag Bobby, Multicoloured
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews