Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great gift fof a lil princess, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
so glad i bought this beautiful toy box for my 4yr old graddaughter it is strong and sturdy ,im sure it will last for many yrs, also super fast delivery x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase for a little princess!, 29 Sep 2013
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
My niece loved this - item as described and very easy to put together! Thankyou so much! Arrived promptly for her birthday after a quick look online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MADE A BEAUTIFUL GIFT, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased this toy box for a 4-year-old who is absolutely delighted with the colours and design which is in her favourite theme. The box has proved quite invaluable for keeping tidy a whole lot of toys which beforehand were to be found "decorating" her bedroom floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well-made and very pretty. Just what a princess needs, 2 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
Not disapointed by the size; it's just right, but hoped it was solid wood throughout. Its not. Theres some mdf bits. However, its simple, well-made and very pretty. Just what a princess needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pleased with the toy box, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
So pleased with the toy box, we brought it for our granddaughter as she lives away from our home so it was got to put her toys in, so when she comes, it will be easy for us to bring them downstairs for her to play with when she stays with us. I put it together in no time at all. I am one that does not read the instructions. My husband always does, but to be truthful I cannot be bothered. We love it and when she stays next she will to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy box, 17 Aug 2014
By 
R. C (East anglia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant toy box, holds lots of my little girl's toys. The picture on the front is lovely. Slightly too thin for the money though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great toy box, 4 Sep 2014
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
A nice solid piece for my daughters bedroom, she's happy with it, very easy to put together and a great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great size and lovely to look at and nice and, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
Wow got this in the sale at £10 wish id bpught a few, great size and lovely to look at and nice and strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to put together, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
just the right size for my two year old grandaughter,easy to put together,good quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Oct 2014
This review is from: Disney Princess Toy Box (Kitchen & Home)
Beautiful toy/storage box. Flat pack but took 5 mins to put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Toy Box
£39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews