Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2014
So simple to use.
A 5 year old could remove it, but after a few minutes doesn't notice it - hopefully if they are sensible they won't try to.
My boy will happily leave this on until bedtime, then take it of himself, not objecting when it goes on next time.
2 year old thinks it's an accessory and loves it.

1st one survived festival mud, rain, clambering on rocks, being slept in, showered in, lots of outdoor play - still easily readable. I've carried a spare on my wrist at events and not needed it - quite comfortable.

Just make sure your little one knows the rules for if they get lost.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Great idea but after 5 mins my two year old handed it back to me! My 4 year old followed moments later so you can get them off with one hand! They also got v hot and uncomfortable. Will be getting fabric ones for next time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I bought these when my daughter when on a school trip, i found them very secure and easily applied.
Will definately be using these again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Value for money and peace of mind. Used these on holiday to florida being waterproof no need to keep changing them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Really great for when my husband took the 3 kids camping. Waterproof and easy to wear.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
This is the 2nd time I have purchased these. I use them regularly especially when going to theme parks and have taught my 3 year old to show anyone his wrist band incase he ever gets lost. They are secure and cannot be removed by the child as two hands are needed to open the clasp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Very handy - good for peace of mind while on holiday, and my son enjoyed writing on them and wearing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Totally useless, my 2 year old removed it in 10 seconds. I want a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Excellent product, used them on holiday. They can be used over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
tried three different pens and none lasted more than a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)