Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kicks it up a notch, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Once again i apologise for mixed review as i have read all the books already..

This book is an amazing continuation of the fae world story, i loved it - ive never read of the fae world before but this series has completly drawn me in - every single minute of the story was relevant and led to the next stage - the whole 'otherworlds and the grey' thing had me thinking and wondering and excited..
Its a well thought out plot and very believeable - well for a fantasy book LOL
i couldnt stop reading - didnt want to stop reading infact as the characters become like your friends and you laugh or cry with them..
the baby pixie is hilarious and the laughs are always genuine never forced on you, there is no way you can get this far and not buy the next book - they always end you wanting more..
I know this series is pretty expensive - i never EVER buy books over £3 and these are over £5 each - but they are totally worth it - wasnt disapointed at all.. they are completely worth the money i do not regret spending over £20 in 3 days on books - wont happen again for a while probably so im glad i bought them..
thanx again for reading x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Here be Dragons......., 22 Oct. 2013
By 
Pyewacket "czarnowice" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
The war is starting in earnest now in the 'Here and Now' with Orcs and Demons easily getting though the torn veil.

It is now up to an elite group of various Fae with differing skills, to enter the Otherworld and try to seal the breach. Jayne isn't on that list but she goes with Spike anyway.

The Council have also decided that the Portals should be re-opened and the Dragons called back into service to guard them.

Ben it seems has his own private agenda which possibly includes Samantha........one thing is for certain, it can't be for the good of either the Light or Dark Fae or the humans in our realm.

This was a totally kick-arse book but in one part, I had to stop reading because I was laughing so much. It seems that Jayne has a farting problem like Tim does. Tim gets a nice surprise too which I think he deserved.

I am now reading the third and last book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars read the series - awesome, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
An exceptional read throughly enjoyed reading it and the rest of the series. Need to read them in order or you will miss out on so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cracking good read, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Love all the interactions between characters, the fast paced, dialogue makes me chuckle, especially the potty mouthed heroine, looking forward to next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Wow was so sorry when this series came to an end loved the story line and the fast pace you Dnt read these books you live them so well written
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very interesting Read, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I read the whole set and loved the story the heroine was a very strong and comical character. All the characters were well thought out, and much to my husbands amusement, I laughed and cried throughout the book!

I would say that due to the colourful words! I think this book would appeal to the latter teen age or like myself an adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't stop.., 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
superb series..keep it coming I say ..Got hooked the very first time and haven't stop reading laughing aloud since then..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Another amazing installment of an amazing story. Can't wait to start the next one even if I am a little sad it's the last one on my kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Love these books,there is everything you could want from a fantasy. Tim the pixie actually makes me laugh aloud.
Would love to see a series of films made of these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars elle casey, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Between the Realms (War of the Fae Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
this book and the other books in the collection are very well written to the point that I can't put them down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews