Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars90
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Electronics|Change
Price:£59.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2015
I purchased this camera as a gift to myself.
It arrived in a neat box and upon unpackaging it I instantly fell in love with it.
I think part of it's charm is it's wonderful pastel pink color, all though the other colors look nice PINK will always be best.
After using it with some super cute films and taking a few instant photos I realized it is actually a pretty decent camera for an instant one.

There are so many things to get with this camera such as awesome printed films, zoom in's and cute bags for it.

The only downside is the price of the film in my opinion.
The film is rather pricey and can cost upto a £1 a photo which is ridiculous.

Perfect for a birthday or Christmas gift to someone who loves quirky cool things.
Perfect for holidays.
Perfect for art projects.

I also have written a post on my blog about this camera with photos of me unboxing it, and photos of the contents.
Feel free to check that out also - http://www.pasteldreamsandrainbowskies.co.uk/2015/02/my-fabulous-new-camera-fujifilm-instax.html
review image review image review image
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My daughter bought this a birthday present. Something different. Person love the prezzie. Plenty of memories capture and share amongst a group of girls
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Its looks so nice, and such a lovely bubblegum pink colour. Instructions were clear, so took no time at all to learn how to work it.
22 comments|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Works really well and comes with a strap and instructions. It's new and clean and a suitable size, money we'll spent!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
The Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 is really good.
It takes really good quality pictures and is really good fun.
I really love it! only thing is that the film is expensive and runs out quickly.
Apart from that its great!
Darcey Gallagher
11 comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
My favorite investment. Cute, girly and perfect for travel. There is a matte finish to my Pink camera and easy settings/dials near the lense.
Very easy to use and great quality of pictures. The Polaroids that fit in this camera are not wide however there is a wide enough angle in the camera to be captured and saved.
The pictures are literally instant and its great to have something old-school this day and age. Especially in different forms and colours.

It would make a great present to anyone. Even those who like professional photography would love to use this simple yet intelligent item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Daughter loved this camera, loved the accessory kit I bought for her as well!!
She loved the instant credit card size photo it spits out in this digital world!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I love this camera, was easy to set up, need to play around a bit for the light set up, but minus that is easy to use. Pictures have come out good and I am happy with the quality. Light weight and easy to use, great for getting instant memories :)
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
I bought this for my girlfriend as a present, she loves it. She takes it on every trip she goes on and she uses it at parties. She has found it difficult to find a good case though. The magnetic ones didn't seem to close properly with the camera in it and the others seem to be more like a bumbag. The camera it self is fun, easy to use and cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Great product works well and producesBgood photographs but is a little bit pricey
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)