Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great present
My daughter bought this a birthday present. Something different. Person love the prezzie. Plenty of memories capture and share amongst a group of girls
Published 11 months ago by NH

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Camera
Didn't send out extra items that were included in price.
Published 4 months ago by Jan Baxter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
very nice product,i like this colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
Prezzie for daughter - she's happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. James S. Edmondson (u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
great little camera. just the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is...., 23 Aug. 2014
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
Shots are really expensive...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute camera, 6 Sept. 2013
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
Lovely camera, would be better if the pics are a little bigger but it does what I need it for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for party or instant photos, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
We had a small version many years ago for my daughter she's now 19 and wanted a fun thing for party's etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
Good vlaue for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
I did originally write a bad review with 1 star as i felt it really awful that the seller does not state weather or not it comes with film which by the way it doesn't , so without film i couldn't test the camera to see if it worked so i emailed about this, wanting an outcome of them writing a small piece of there being no film included , i admit myself i probably didn't sound as nice as i thought i did but the tone of the message i received back i felt was snotty and a bit rude , they had said that if it doesn't say it comes with the film then there's no film and that no one else was confused it was just me. which they were wrong about i looked at this with my friends before me and one other brought this, both of us were expecting it to come with film.
but then i eventually got film and tested the camera and thought to myself that this item doesn't deserve such a bad review for small things the seller could/ should of let buyers know about. although i do feel its over priced to come without film as i have sen the camera cheaper with film in other stores. but over all the camera is fantastic, to me its so much better having a physical copy of the picture with no editing or anything you get what comes out i find it exiting to see the picture develop and to see ether its a great picture of not at which i must admit a few of mine were a flop , blurry or out of the picture almost completely but i kept them as they are a memory, they made me laugh alot. it took me forever to decide which one to get between the instax mini 8 or 25 which was one everyone raved about. then i saw the pink and just thought i really love this lets just go for it. it was a birthday treat to myself. i love that its so simple with only a few settings which are light settings, the camera determins which setting it feels you should have it on based on the light around you although you can go with whichever you like. i love that it runs on batteries and not charge it makes it feel more vintage i brought it for fun although i am a photography student this camera is more for taking silly pictures with friends and family just creating memories really. i love the size of the actual picture its about credit card sized so its perfect to fit in my picture compartment in my purse iv even ordered a little album to put them in. the only thing i would say is when taking the picture the view finder is to the right of the actual lens so what you see out of the view finder is not necessarily what will be in the picture, when taking turn the camera to the right a little that way everything is in the image and centered. fantastic camera would definitely buy again , just not from here im afraid somewere that comes with film or is a little cheaper to compensate that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT !!, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
I've been wanting a polaroid camera for absolutely ages. But all the ones I found, didn't have film made for them anymore, or the film was a good 30 quid a go at least. Then I found this fuji instax and the film still readily available and thought I would give it a go. Well it arrived yesterday and I absolutely love it !! It's easy to put film in, easy to use, with lovely pictures printed instantly. I'll be ordering more film, as I got a bit snap happy and already almost used up an entire roll. Woopsie !! But I honestly cannot recommend this camera enough !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews