Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great present
My daughter bought this a birthday present. Something different. Person love the prezzie. Plenty of memories capture and share amongst a group of girls
Published 11 months ago by NH

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Camera
Didn't send out extra items that were included in price.
Published 4 months ago by Jan Baxter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
My daughter bought this a birthday present. Something different. Person love the prezzie. Plenty of memories capture and share amongst a group of girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, Worth the money but be careful on film prices., 1 Mar. 2015
By 
Nichola - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
I purchased this camera as a gift to myself.
It arrived in a neat box and upon unpackaging it I instantly fell in love with it.
I think part of it's charm is it's wonderful pastel pink color, all though the other colors look nice PINK will always be best.
After using it with some super cute films and taking a few instant photos I realized it is actually a pretty decent camera for an instant one.

There are so many things to get with this camera such as awesome printed films, zoom in's and cute bags for it.

The only downside is the price of the film in my opinion.
The film is rather pricey and can cost upto a £1 a photo which is ridiculous.

Perfect for a birthday or Christmas gift to someone who loves quirky cool things.
Perfect for holidays.
Perfect for art projects.

I also have written a post on my blog about this camera with photos of me unboxing it, and photos of the contents.
Feel free to check that out also - http://www.pasteldreamsandrainbowskies.co.uk/2015/02/my-fabulous-new-camera-fujifilm-instax.html
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
The Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 is really good.
It takes really good quality pictures and is really good fun.
I really love it! only thing is that the film is expensive and runs out quickly.
Apart from that its great!
Darcey Gallagher
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works really well and comes with a strap and instructions ..., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
Works really well and comes with a strap and instructions. It's new and clean and a suitable size, money we'll spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
I love this camera, was easy to set up, need to play around a bit for the light set up, but minus that is easy to use. Pictures have come out good and I am happy with the quality. Light weight and easy to use, great for getting instant memories :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's easy to use and my daughter loves the concept and ..., 2 Jan. 2015
By 
D Clark (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
or rather my daughter does. Interesting with all the digital photograph around today that instant snaps are now all the rage. needless to say, it's easy to use and my daughter loves the concept and the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute birthday gift, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
Bought this as a gift for my friend and can't wait to give it to her. There were no problems with the delivery process or the item. Very happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
I bought this for my girlfriend as a present, she loves it. She takes it on every trip she goes on and she uses it at parties. She has found it difficult to find a good case though. The magnetic ones didn't seem to close properly with the camera in it and the others seem to be more like a bumbag. The camera it self is fun, easy to use and cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
Great product works well and producesBgood photographs but is a little bit pricey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Be prepared for sleepless nights, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Model Fuji Instax 8 - Pink - Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Polaroid Type (Electronics)
Bought as a XMas gift for my photo-logue wife. She absolutely adores it.

Scored me major wife points and guaranteed sleepless nights for weeks!

5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews