Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars On Top Of His Game
Five albums into his career and 'R.E.D.' finds this exceptional performer
on ever-more secure ground. This is, in many ways, his very finest work
so-far. That Ne-Yo is blessed with one of the most distinctive voices in
the game has never been in doubt but in this new collection his heart,
head and larynx seem better connected than ever before. There is...
Published on 5 Nov. 2012 by The Wolf

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Far much better than Libra Scale
Ne-Yo returns with a far much better record than its 2010 predecessor, Libra Scale. The album contains a strangely healthy balance of R&B and a David Guetta-ish Europop sound. Production-wise, he enlisted Shea Taylor for most of the work and once again hooked up with his long-time collaborators - Stargate, who manage to lend their hand on three tracks including the...
Published on 17 Nov. 2012 by themusiQprojeQt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars RED, 28 Jan. 2013
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Great tunes one of his best albums to date better than expected looking forward to listening to more of his albums in the near future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RED, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Perfect, the wife wanted this cd, not my cup of tea but she loves it, plays it frequently getting sick of hearing it now lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Neyo, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Great CD. Rare that you like all the tracks on a CD but this one I really did. All the favourites. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Superb for any Ne-Yo fans.Personally I don't like all the tracks but that's always the same for me. Fantastic listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ne-Yo - RED, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
It's Ne-Yo - I don't need to say anymore as he's fantastic. The more I hear the songs, the more I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ne-Yo Fan, 6 Jan. 2013
By 
D. V. Mayers "DebbyM" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
As a fan of Ne-Yo's past work, I was keen to buy this album 'blind'. Good album, meaningful and entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy wife, happy life, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
The wife seems to enjoy the CD so it was worth buying....A definite must for Ne-Yo fans to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay Album, 7 Dec. 2012
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Hi I buyed the album and it was okay songs where good but nothing that I would listen to again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this one, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
I love all neyo,s album. I love the librascale better though but this album is a must buy too for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ne yo, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
love ne yo this cd is great would recemend it to family and friends it more then met my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews