Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars39
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£8.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
Great tunes one of his best albums to date better than expected looking forward to listening to more of his albums in the near future
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Perfect, the wife wanted this cd, not my cup of tea but she loves it, plays it frequently getting sick of hearing it now lol
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Great CD. Rare that you like all the tracks on a CD but this one I really did. All the favourites. I would recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Superb for any Ne-Yo fans.Personally I don't like all the tracks but that's always the same for me. Fantastic listening.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
It's Ne-Yo - I don't need to say anymore as he's fantastic. The more I hear the songs, the more I love them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
As a fan of Ne-Yo's past work, I was keen to buy this album 'blind'. Good album, meaningful and entertaining
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The wife seems to enjoy the CD so it was worth buying....A definite must for Ne-Yo fans to listen to.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Hi I buyed the album and it was okay songs where good but nothing that I would listen to again thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I love all neyo,s album. I love the librascale better though but this album is a must buy too for me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
love ne yo this cd is great would recemend it to family and friends it more then met my expectations
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.