Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic...a must!!
This is a must for any neyo/rnb fan! Absolutely love it!
Track 2 track 4 track 5 track 7 and track 14 are the best on thr album by far!!
Published on 2 Dec 2012 by miss jodie rudkin

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better then Libra scale, but could be better.
I pre ordered Red about two months ago and couldnt wait for it to come,. As Libra scale was such a disappointment with only two good tracks I was hoping that RED would be an improvement and see Neyo back to his brilliant self. RED has some good tracks and by far let me love you is the best track on it but I feel that most of the songs are too slow and sound the same,...
Published on 7 Nov 2012 by faye 78


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant album, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D. - Deluxe Edition (MP3 Download)
This album shows a different side to Ne-Yo. If you're already a fan you won't be disappointed. This is real class - really slick. Unlike Ne-Yo's other albums where there are some stand out tracks but some tracks I may skip.. this album has to be heard end to end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ne-Yo "Really Excellent Download", 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D. - Deluxe Edition (MP3 Download)
Another solid collection of tracks from Ne-Yo from the tender ballads to the pounding dance tracks Ne-yo succeeds again. I did wonder if he could produce music to his usual high standard along with his new job at Motown but hey no problem at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RED, 28 Jan 2013
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Great tunes one of his best albums to date better than expected looking forward to listening to more of his albums in the near future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Superb for any Ne-Yo fans.Personally I don't like all the tracks but that's always the same for me. Fantastic listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ne-Yo Fan, 6 Jan 2013
By 
D. V. Mayers "DebbyM" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
As a fan of Ne-Yo's past work, I was keen to buy this album 'blind'. Good album, meaningful and entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Neyos best but some catchy tunes, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D. - Deluxe Edition (MP3 Download)
Some catchy tunes. Neyo was born to write songs, however I wish he would go back to his original style. I miss so sick Neyo. R.E.D Neyo is good but not as great. Still a nice album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than his last, 12 Dec 2012
This review is from: R.E.D. (Audio CD)
Libra scale was a bit disappointing but Ne-Yo is back on form with RED
First track is not my taste but after that the Albam is great.. On my I pod and CD in the car
Will not get fed up with this CD Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 12 Dec 2012
By 
Robert Carpenter (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Despite his last album being a little disappointing this one puts him back up where he belongs along with the usual collaborations that is the thing these days there's not one track that I didn't enjoy and I strongly recommend it to his
fans and those who love soul.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay Album, 7 Dec 2012
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Hi I buyed the album and it was okay songs where good but nothing that I would listen to again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ne-Yo back to his best..., 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R.E.D (Audio CD)
Love this album. A great mix of songs, styles and tempo. Each one, however, has that special Ne-Yo touch.

I can't stop playing this CD, it is on 'repeat' in my car.

If you like Ne-Yo, you'll love this....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews