Customer Reviews


413 Reviews
5 star:
 (319)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
I love this game, like the best game in the world. But you could have dogs and leads with collars to so the don't attack or run away from you at any time. Overall GET THE APP ITS AMAZING,and its so hard to amaze me!!!
Published 7 months ago by JoeysK9

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars survival craft
This is a great game but when you craft it does not let you desperate the items so it therefore it takes a very long time to craft
Published 9 months ago by Bob the builder


‹ Previous | 1 2 342 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

131 of 148 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars survive survivalcraft, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Awesome game I love it kind of a knockoff from minecraft but still very cool
I would suggest having zombies that spawn in the dark
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


116 of 131 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
If you can't afford minecraft this is the game for you I love it there is so much possibility you need to get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


105 of 119 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
This is my favourite game ever!

I would recommend that you first download the demo version which will provide you with the experience of Survivalcraft and determine if it's for you. The demo version provides you with the experience of a day while the full version is the unlimited experience.

I've thoroughly enjoyed all aspects, especially the "creative" mode which allows your imagination to run wild, building houses with underground swimming pools or waterfalls; creating temples; glass houses, etc.

I'm now experiencing the "challenging" mode & attempting to survive. There are multiple other modes such as "cruel" & "harmless" which I've yet to try.

So plenty of challenges ahead and having thoroughly enjoyed Lego this is a fantastic world to be let loose on.

Enjoy!

Jenny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 96 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Amazing and very addictive just as good as minecraft pe but a lot more affordable. It's so. fun looking at other people's worlds and exploring them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


77 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best in the universe, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
This game is EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!! The game is so so so so good everyone buy it is better than minecraft pe and/but is kind of like minecraft pc ,which is AWESOME. The point is...BUY THIS GAME YOU'LL BE SO GLAD YOU SPENT IT ON THIS SO BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


193 of 219 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lol, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
this game is the most addicting game ive ever been on! it is so awsome and i am really glad i bought it.This is a very cool game and every 1 doesnt matter age should have a go at it .

Bye for know but i will be giving more reviews on other awsome games

Lucy xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTABULOUS, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Awesome game a great buy! You won't regret buying this it's almost better than Minecraft, but it would be awesome if u could get a pet like a cat/dog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Really cool, love "share content" : like minecraft but kinda better but still it's good best update 1.2.0 :) thanks and its cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Cheaper than Minecraft and the developer actually keeps work on it, he offers great support on his blog. As for gameplay it hasn't got monsters like Minecraft but has a vast range of other animals. The developer has also added electrics into the game, which is a nice addition. It also means you can push a button to explode the 3 sizes of TNT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
This game should be in the worlds best minecraft (ish) games if u could just have other people to play with that would be better but s ok fun and addictiveyou realy should buy it worlth the money xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 342 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Survivalcraft
Survivalcraft by Candy Rufus Games
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews