Customer Reviews


413 Reviews
5 star:
 (319)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
I love this game, like the best game in the world. But you could have dogs and leads with collars to so the don't attack or run away from you at any time. Overall GET THE APP ITS AMAZING,and its so hard to amaze me!!!
Published 7 months ago by JoeysK9

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars survival craft
This is a great game but when you craft it does not let you desperate the items so it therefore it takes a very long time to craft
Published 9 months ago by Bob the builder


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
I love this game, like the best game in the world. But you could have dogs and leads with collars to so the don't attack or run away from you at any time. Overall GET THE APP ITS AMAZING,and its so hard to amaze me!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Every time I'm bored I play this game because it so GOOD! People say it's like minecraft pe, but in a way it's totally different with loads of stuff like bulls and cows. Really makes you deal entertained for a bit. Recommended for people who play minecraft pc.

Overall AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
I don't know wots up with the guys that say it is poop
It is better than minecraft p.e
And cheaper
Get survival craft
I am off to play on it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


372 of 416 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Has kept our 11 year old entertained for hours!! Great value for money. May never see my kindle again though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
It is a brilliant game for e.g. you get to ride horses and cammels but ride with a saddle otherwise they don't like it btw I don't know how to make it but the good thing is you can't turn creative of and on so get one on creative they're are also polar bears and normal bears it is a bit like minecraft with the block and the the gold the coal the iron and the diamond but some do look different from minecraft.and because I can play it on my table it is even better hadn't got brilliant graphics but it still brilliant and instead of creepers and zombies and skeletons (just talking about the kindle game of minecraft) survival craft has wolf's and sharks and bears and much much more you should totally get it and it is even cheaper than minecraft.Anyway we all have different opinions and this is mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 134 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWEOSME GAME, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
This is just a cheaper version of mine craft pocket edition apart from. On this u get horses!! This is an awesome game!

If u want minecraft but its to expensive this is the game u want ;)

From horseluver xoxox
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barely touched it, but..., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Barely touched this game at all and I'm already (for the first time this quickly) give this a 5 star review.

I have Minecraft Pocket Edition (and still love it) and I'm going to assume a lot of you considering buying this are wondering if it's worth it.

This doesn't quite play out the same way as Minecraft PE, there is more of an emphasis on survival, although it does have creative more.

The immediate differences between this and Minecraft PE -

MC is set in a more fantasy landscape, SC is more real (but blocky) world.
This game has really beautiful graphics and weather
An abundance of animals that have very authentic AI making them behave as they would in nature.

Crafting is a lot more complex, you can't just go to craft and one click.
You have a 2x2 grid (3x3 when you use a crafting table) that you arrange materials on into a shape to craft the item. Example, placing 2 sticks, 1 above the other in a vertical panel, with the top one being cobblestone = stone shovel.
Don't worry about getting stuck, the game has a recipaedia that tells you what things are and how to make them.

There's downloadable content from the community, block textures and whole worlds.

Also evident off the bat is that there's clearly a lot more content in this (as of now) than Minecraft PE.

I won't say it's better than MCPE, I think they're both great. This is a very amazing effort from the developer and worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


100 of 113 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seriously just... phenomenal!, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
I am technically become a game critic now, the amount of games I am reviewing. Out of all the apps on my Kindle Fire (and believe me there's millions!!) This is probably the most amazing. Totally addictive, really fun.

It is a game just like Minecraft, only better. You are basically left stranded on an island and you have to survive. On creative, you can fly and have unlimited blocks, however the other modes are harder.

I truly adore this app because it is just so addictive and fun. I play it twice a day at least and a whole load of my friends love it.

For definite, I give it 5 stars! If I could give it 1000000000000 stars, I would! Definitely worth the money. How do you do it?!

By RandomWeirdo/Jess the app critic. xXx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
I love this game they don't lie on the pics they put on its all real you can join on others worlds but you can't see them. There is loads of as animals and credit as dying stuff if I was not allowed minecraft pocket edition I would ask for this it's
EPIC defiantly worth buying but I don't know how to upload my own world for people to see, plus you can build a EPIC world with diamonds in chests and all the other cool stuff g of Gnostic click it and be or out click play o n modify and you can change it to survival that's a little cheat that I found out lol you need this game I came describe the rest I won't fit on all I can say is its a EPIC game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


107 of 121 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very engaging, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survivalcraft (App)
Had this a few weeks now and its a good time waster! being quite addictive its very easy to spend a lot of time. On my third world now, lots of tunnels and houses in the mountains, on the coast, in the desert, etc. Electric lighting now being installed in the tunnels.

One thing to make clear, this is not minecraft, no zombies etc but I like it for that. Look out for those wolves in challenging mode, they hurt. Good value at only £3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Survivalcraft
Survivalcraft by Candy Rufus Games
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews