Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2013
A fantastic dramatisation of the New Testament as well as text for both Old and New Testaments. The audio quality is fabulous; you can almost believe you've actually there! Listen to it in the car, in the kitchen, in the bath; with this app there is absolutely no reason for anyone, young or old, not to know the New Testament, particularly the Gospels!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Can only get the daily reading. It turns out to download books of the Bible you have to pay for each book. Since I have several copies of different translations of the Bible I have uninstalled the app. Description is misleading.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This is a very useful app to have on your kindle if you are serious about your faith, and want to be more knowledgeable about the Bible readings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
It did not down load properly so, although I can read the bible theres some things I cant do unfortunatly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
One has to buy access to various parts and this is very annoying. The app isn't 'free' at all, sadly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Not what I wanted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Perfect study aid easy to navigate, well put together. Really useful for cross referencing as well. Genuinely pleased would also be beneficial for those new to Bible study.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
This app is really strung well together and assists greatly with putting it all into a bigger picture. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
very poor only a part of what is neeeded and plenty of costs to get the full version so watch out its not free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This is a very good version, much better navigation than some other on line bibles easy to use and understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.95
£1.16

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.