Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but very good
For performance and functionality, this easily deserves five stars - but it seems incredibly expensive for what it is. Having said that, I'm grateful to other reviewers for steering me away from cheaper alternatives that seemed to come with a whole range of quality issues, including fragile clips. This one suffers no such shortcomings: the clip is substantial and offers a...
Published 13 months ago by robbie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not red
Colour is orange not red. Does the job but overpriced for what it is. Expecting it to come with clear film for screen as my last Nano cover did, but it did not
Published 13 months ago by MR WARREN HUBBARD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but very good, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Ultra Slim Matte (Blue) Shell Case for Apple iPod Nano 7 (7th Generation) (Accessory)
For performance and functionality, this easily deserves five stars - but it seems incredibly expensive for what it is. Having said that, I'm grateful to other reviewers for steering me away from cheaper alternatives that seemed to come with a whole range of quality issues, including fragile clips. This one suffers no such shortcomings: the clip is substantial and offers a long operating area, making it 100 percent secure when attached to my running shorts. It really allows you to get the best out of the Nano as a pedometer, because having it clipped to your waist maximises accuracy; and you can also easily reach the Nano's top button while running for a distance/time/pace update.

Despite the cost, if I lost it I'd buy another one because I know it performs perfectly. Looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't disappoint, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neat fit and looks good, even if a little overpriced. The clear model maintains the look of your iPod. Happy to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars roocase does not disappoint, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. A. Pugh (guernsy channel isles, uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
read a few reviews about other cases which people had had trouble with. broken clips etc. so bought this one instead of trying to save a few bob! as i said ..it does not disappoint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not red, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour is orange not red. Does the job but overpriced for what it is. Expecting it to come with clear film for screen as my last Nano cover did, but it did not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it. It is exactly as it was described. No complaints at all. I really really freally recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPod nano clip case, 10 Jan 2014
Fits perfectly and matches the colour of my ipod brilliantly. As described, slim fit and very sturdy to clip on clothes. Highly reccommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars buy the cheap one, 28 July 2013
By 
SCharles (Aberdeenshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is well made but way too expensive for what it is. It slides and I prefer the minisuit jazz.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit with a strong clasp. What more can I say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit! Bad protection.., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fit is great, no chance of the iPod falling out as i have shook it very agressively.
Colour is sleek and feels really smooth.
Clip is strong and far from flimsy.

The only bad point of it is that the front of the case is think which means if you drop it on its front then you are 90% probable to crack your screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews