Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
I know I can't really complain because I only paid £1.99 but if I wanted tack I would've just glued some rhinestones to my iPhone myself! Firstly I ordered purple and received what Is supposed to be turquoise. Secondly, the photographer defo deserves an award as what I received looked nothing like the picture. Thirdly, the minute I put it on my phone it not only cracked where the volume buttons are but it looked awful too and then snapped when i tried to take it off!!! Biggest waste of money and false advertising! Wish I'd read all of the reviews first. Won't be ordering again.
0Comment|42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
My Husband loves this case - cheap & cheerful and keeps his phone scratch free. Would recommend for the money
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Despite being ok it did not look like that of the photo at all. In fact it was bright purple not metallic!!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Good colour, easy to put on and take off, covers everything that needs to be protected, does what a case is meant to do! :)
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I really like the idea of having a light cover over my phone as it will protect it from scratches. Always great to be able to change the colour of your phone. Thank you.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
I bought this for my son for his I phone as he would not have a cover on his phone which he kept dropping and breaking, he was happy with the cover and uses it as it does not make his phone bulky.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
didn't realise they are a piece of colored plastic a bit cheap looking,they don't look as good on phone as they do in picture.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
It worked for 2 weeks and it looks nothing like the picture . . . . . . . .
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Items were exactly as described and also contained a screen cover and cloth. They fit perfectly to a 4 and 4S. Delivered about 4 days before scheduled - brilliant service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
The pictures make the product out to be metallic in colour! They are sea through flimsy pieces of plastic with a slight taint of colour (not the colour advertised either)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)