Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2013
i love this book, tianna has finally settled within the villiage and has been accepted her role changes as she's pregnant and the whole story of the protection of her is just hillarious! i love the quirks of this book like whip and twig come to life alot more. The best thing about it is you can be laughing one minute and sad the next i cant wait to read the next chapter to see what happens to tianna and kai. nice twist on the twins! i didnt expect that really thought it be a blue baby x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Although a good book i feel the writing is deteriorating slowly throughout the series. This book took me a lot longer to read and I didn't enjoy it as much as the first two in the series. I will continue on with the next books though in the hope they will return to the standard of the first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Not as strong as the first two books but just as captivating!! Need to finish it to find out the ending.
Great characters, enchanting locations and a very entertaining read. Brilliant books for a cosy night in, or just to immerse yourself in after a day when you want to switch off and loose yourself to your imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
i did find this book a little slow in parts....however..just as hooked as when i started book one in series! character's are fabulous & description of haven is breathtaking. Halfway through book 4 now and those who love it will not be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Great series, totally spell binding could not put it down. Would read again and again. would recommend it to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Really enjoy the series. Can't wait to see what happens next as it develops. Once I pick up the first couldn't wait for the rest. Unfortunately I'm still waiting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
This series is one of my all time favourites, I cannot wait till the last part comes out, it will keep you reading on, well worth the buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I love this series, it has had me hooked from the word go! A really imaginative and magical story, I just can't wait for the last book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
This is an excellent series of books, love, romance, heartbreak, suspense and shape shifting Draak what more could anyone need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I loved this book. I have read all three so far. Can't wait for the next one. I just want to know the end of the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.