Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Great series, totally spell binding could not put it down. Would read again and again. would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 28 Mar. 2014
By 
Lianne Rowell "harbinger6" (Newcastle Upon Tyne. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
i did find this book a little slow in parts....however..just as hooked as when i started book one in series! character's are fabulous & description of haven is breathtaking. Halfway through book 4 now and those who love it will not be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leaves you wanting more, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
i love this book, tianna has finally settled within the villiage and has been accepted her role changes as she's pregnant and the whole story of the protection of her is just hillarious! i love the quirks of this book like whip and twig come to life alot more. The best thing about it is you can be laughing one minute and sad the next i cant wait to read the next chapter to see what happens to tianna and kai. nice twist on the twins! i didnt expect that really thought it be a blue baby x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dont want it to end, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This series is one of my all time favourites, I cannot wait till the last part comes out, it will keep you reading on, well worth the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This is an excellent series of books, love, romance, heartbreak, suspense and shape shifting Draak what more could anyone need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Yet another gripping book. Can't wait to read the next book in the series. Hope it is as thrilling as this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I love this series, it has had me hooked from the word go! A really imaginative and magical story, I just can't wait for the last book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trishorama, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Not as strong as the first two books but just as captivating!! Need to finish it to find out the ending.
Great characters, enchanting locations and a very entertaining read. Brilliant books for a cosy night in, or just to immerse yourself in after a day when you want to switch off and loose yourself to your imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Still enjoying the series, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Although a good book i feel the writing is deteriorating slowly throughout the series. This book took me a lot longer to read and I didn't enjoy it as much as the first two in the series. I will continue on with the next books though in the hope they will return to the standard of the first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoy the series. Can't wait to see what happens next as it develops. Once I pick up the first couldn't wait for the rest. Unfortunately I'm still waiting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Twisted Path (Blue Fire Series Book 3)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews