Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product
I have tried a variety of gel products and can honestly say that BlueSky Gel Polish looks great and is brilliant value for money. This product does appear quite gloopy in the bottle, but once you start painting it goes on very easily, I think it's just the glitter that makes it slightly thicker than ones without. I applied two coats and it really does look the same as...
Published 16 months ago by katie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Party colour
Varnish seemed a bit thick and gloopy but with careful application, went on fine and gave a really nice finish - especially for a party night.
Published 23 months ago by Mandy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
I have tried a variety of gel products and can honestly say that BlueSky Gel Polish looks great and is brilliant value for money. This product does appear quite gloopy in the bottle, but once you start painting it goes on very easily, I think it's just the glitter that makes it slightly thicker than ones without. I applied two coats and it really does look the same as the picture!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GR8, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
FAB COLOUR, CANT FAULT IT. WELL WORTH MONEY. LOOK AMAZING WHEN ON. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY IT IS FAB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
Very good product for an extremely reasonable price when compared to the original Shellac. Don't think twice it's a steal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Colour!, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
The polish is a litttle bit thick to apply but looks fine once its on. I would buy Bluesky again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Party colour, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
Varnish seemed a bit thick and gloopy but with careful application, went on fine and gave a really nice finish - especially for a party night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love blue sky., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
Absolutely love this nail varnish. The colour is stunning. It isn't as difficult to apply as I had read in other reviews you just need a few coats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great colour!, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
Great colour, not too bright but nice and sparkly. Have been a little late on the review and the product has still lasted well, so overall very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shellac World Bluesky Diamond Storm., 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
This one was very thick and a little difficult to use at first but the end result was good. I wouldn't recommend this if you are new to Shellac. I did my training a few years ago and was a little out of practise but got there in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Professional Finish, 3 Jan. 2013
By 
MelArt (Dumfries & Galloway) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
Purchased this Shellac for my sister thinking it would be a low cost option for practising with, as she is just starting out and trying to get a basic kit together. Extremely pleased with the quality of this product and it gives every bit as good a result as expensive salon treatments and lasts just as long. The consistency is slightly thinner than other brands but this makes it easier to work with. This colour in particular is gorgeous - a rich, dark blue with lots of lovely sparkles. Would definitely recommend and have bought other Bluesky colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so sparkly and i love anything blingy, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Diamond Storm (Misc.)
i had so many complements on this colour! so sparkly and i love anything blingy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bluesky Diamond Storm
£6.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews