Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars up to the minute rock lovers t-shirt
good quality material and excellent print on this t-shirt. sizing was spot on and it washes beautifully without any loss of colour.
Published on 24 Dec 2012 by Mrs. Christine A. Morgan

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars getting very tedious son
Their was arbitrary writing on the front and an image on the back that was not described on the sample picture. Overall it looks pretty tacky. The material is actually very good but that is the only saving grace of this t-shirt. Tiocfaidh ar la
Published 9 months ago by Gary


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars up to the minute rock lovers t-shirt, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality material and excellent print on this t-shirt. sizing was spot on and it washes beautifully without any loss of colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super duper, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son, as I noticed he sent me a picture of his little daughter wearing one. He loved it as he is a big Led Zeppelin fan. size was good, so order your normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good qualigty, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this T shirt for my Led Zep fan son. It's good quality and fitted him well. He was pleased with it. Delivery was quick and I was happy with the transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was a gift, 12 Sep 2013
By 
Rosa H (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the T-shirt for my brother-in-law and he loved it. Excellent material and print.

I may buy a different one as he is a great fan of Led Zeppelin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Led Zeppelin t-shirt, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live Nation Led Zeppelin - Hermit Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
I love Led Zeppelin, I love Jimmi Page. I hope that the mesh lasts a long time with his natural colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality T-shirt, excellent quality print. I reckon my brother-in-law will be very happy with this gift. Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classic Zep!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Standard classic Led Zeppelin Zoso T-Shirt, fits fine and looks the business. Takes me right back to 1971, but still looks great today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks great, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, looks great on and arrived ahead of schedule would recommend to any aging rocker like myself (or any young rocker too for that matter)!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice T-shirt, good painting, 16 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good and faithfully reproduced painting of the hermit. Nice colors good quality. If you're looking for the Led Zeppeling Hermit this is a GO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent birthday pressie, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live Nation Led Zeppelin - Hermit Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
I was loking for something last minutish to get as an additional pressie for a Birthday. Very impressed it was delivered early, the size was good and it was just as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews