Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Michael Bublé does Christmas songs very well. He has a smooth, mellow voice which makes you feel you're right in front of the fireplace with your family and friends. This is an excellent version of the song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
The most amazingly chrtmassy christmas album. Has started our celebrations in ernest.
Buble at his best. We will be playing at every oppotunity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
OK..if you know Buble, you know his style. I'm not a fan, but somehow his warmness feels right for Christmas...and I can't believe I'm saying that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Again excellent way of shopping, no queing and a great v alue for money, highly recommended and will be doing it again this way in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Just marvellous! but I am a Buble fan

Very quick purchase to download. Perfect!! Very pleased with it, nice christmas music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Enjoyed the easy listening of Michael Buble in this Christmas rendering ,would recommend this purchase for the current download price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
You cant get a better song than this one. Very Christmas feel and makes you happy when playing it. A favourite of mine at Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Another Great from Mr bubl'e, excellent arrangement and vocals, part of my downloads to make a Christmas CD for in the car :-))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
absolute a must for all michael buble fans, loved singing along to it at christmas, was surprised but the hubby liked it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Love it. Definitely worthwhile buying. Would recommend to anyone that is unsure about buying his whole album like I was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)