Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2014
I love it.......if girlies are wanting to dance, this is needed, & it does not just rely on having her looking hot in the video alone to carry it. Best song of that year..........
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Heard this on The Graham Norton Show and thought what a catchy little song. Then kept hearing it on the radio, so had to download the MP3 - more singing in the car!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Another floozy acting like they're better then the average woman on street just becauase they can flash body parts. Hmm, ah well..... at least this song is quite catchy, good rhythm though it is nothing that will be remembered for a long time. Good for getting people dancing at a party but Ke$ha, please sing about something new :p
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
ok product bought a wee while ago did what a needed it to came in time and safe so really pleased and would recomened to other people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
cool!! Its a very up beat song. This song is my fave at the moment!! I love ke$ha but i have to say, this is her best song so far!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Fab song, very catchy, great to dance too! Love Kesha and this song. Would definitely recommend for a Saturday night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
a really catchy song and soo glad that she is back kesha at her best :D
cant wait to she what she does next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Very good to add to my collection. Love this song, added to my mp3 player ..... ......... .......... .... ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
It's a very catchy tune, makes you want to dance all night long. It's better than her other songs she sung.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Love this tune, enjoyed listening to it at my party, and so did all my guest. Glad i ordered this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)