Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy
. Instructions good and once in place work well. A little patience in aligning and smoothing
out air bubbles. Only used one of three!
Published 10 months ago by joanhoc10

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
It protects the screen and doesn't peel from the sides, even after a year of use. Love the dust thingy - works really well. But... after careful application the screen covers have noticeable bubbles which is annoying, but it's fine for the price.
Published 5 months ago by James


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
. Instructions good and once in place work well. A little patience in aligning and smoothing
out air bubbles. Only used one of three!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect, what else can i say, they fit, only problem is a bit tricky to apply and air bubbles are hella annoying, but yeh, stops me from ruining my ipod so all good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money, works well, highly conductive so no touch issuse, just buy them XD I got 12 and everyone should as the value for 12 compared to the postage is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good protection for a great price, 16 April 2013
By 
Graham Cochrane (Stirling, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the screen perfectly with small cut-outs for the home button and the front-facing camera and was pretty easy to fit. Each protector comes with its own little cleaning cloth, though I didn't need to use the cloth as I fitted this as soon as I took the new iPod Touch 5 out of the box. Screen view and touch capabilites appear unaffected by the protector. Well worth the small price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, good sound, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So much easier to use than my old Sony Walkman.

But why the forward facing camera? Nonsense!

Good battery life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, accurate and high quality product!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product fits my Ipod perfectly, I have received other similar products where they did not match up with my device. This one is perfect and is super easy to apply. The little cloth that comes with it is great to get rid of all those nasty smudges and marks before application. This product does what it says, it protects my screen really well and being able to chose how many I wanted was a brilliant feature and the price is fantastic too. Highly recommended =)

Sally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, fits well easy to apply. Few bubbles but nothing to mush to sort out. There was a small mix up with the amount I ordered but this was swiftly fixed and I received the rest very quickly thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's just good. Even if it doesn't have a pppeerfect fit it is pretty clear and thick enough to protect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dont fit!, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these because they seemed value for money. However when i tired to fit them they did not line up properly between the front camera and the home button. I recommend paying for more expensive ones! You get what you paid for with these ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value product, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly. Good value. Easy to apply and important product to protect valuable item. Would recommend purchase to anyone wanting to look after their iPod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews