Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sim card cutter
This dual sim card cutter works perfectly well & easily cuts standard sim cards to micro size & micro to nano size. Just make sure the card is entered the correct way round & centralised in the slot before cutting thru..... it's not rocket science. I've cut several sims cards & each one has worked perfectly after installation.
Published on 13 Dec 2012 by C. P. Pound

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Poor quality product. Very ragged cut of any sim card. Cutting edges are not sharp enough. After cutting card needs some work with a nail file to clean it up.
Published 8 months ago by Roy Allan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 1 Jan 2013
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
This Product came through the post really quick and i was happy.
This sim cutter works perfectly i testing it out using a extra sim.
The normal sim perfectly cut down into the Micro sim then into the Nano sim and i put it in my iphone 5 and it was working perfectly had no problem at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
Poor quality product. Very ragged cut of any sim card. Cutting edges are not sharp enough. After cutting card needs some work with a nail file to clean it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars SIM card cutter, 2 April 2014
By 
F. Bosch - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
I am not overwhelmed by this product.
It does the job although like another customer commented, I had to file mySIM after it was cut.
I am actually surprised that this product passes EU regulation as some of the edges of this product are quite sharp (e.g. bottom edges and bottom of the handle).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SIMple!!!, 13 Dec 2013
By 
J. C. JONES (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
What a handy tool. Cuts cleanly and easily. I'll take this on holiday to buy cheap sim, as somebody suggested. Great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sim cutter, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
got this to cut micro sim to work in my iphone5s was a bit worried about cutting this put sim into cutter worked fine wonderful cutter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 25 Oct 2013
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
This product works really well, I practiced cutting down a spare sim first, which required some sanding down as normal sims are a bit too thick to fit into iPhone 5 tray. Popped it in my new iPhone and it worked great. Repeated with my real sim and worked exactly the same. Would defiantly recommend this product and saves the hassle of getting a new sim and new number etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great in a pinch, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
This product does exactly what it says it will.

I tested two micro to nano sim cuts and they fit perfectly in the Iphone 5s.

Just one caveat on both they did not fit back into the Noosy adapter pack i.e. using adpaters to go back up chain.

So great in places where you can't get a nano card but if its a main number with a chance needing to use it in 'older' generation sim slots. I would not suggest you use it.

And just to verify I did put my nano vodoafone card into the adapter to test it and it was perfect so its not the adapters fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
Very well made and a good product, I was a bit concerned at first because there is so many on the market. It did a very good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 18 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
This is a very good quality item at a good price. It cuts SIM to Micro SIM and Micro SIM to Nano Sim and even comes with a piece of emery abrasive paper to clean up the SIM edges. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Love Noosy cutters, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO NOOSY Nano Sim Card Cutter For iPhone 5, 5S, 6, 6 PLUS (SILVER) (Electronics)
Love Noosy cutters, but this one mangles the nano sims. It requires a micro-sim to cut, and crushes them into tiny pieces. Better to get a dedicated mini-SIM to nano-SIM cutter instead of this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews