Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 7 Mar. 2014
By 
Jan (Cumbernauld) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for my 2yr old she loves them she won't take them off, but they are great for all this rain we having and grips are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very cute winter wellies, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my two year old who loves jumping in every puddle. They fit well, easy for her to put on and pull off. I bought some extra long socks for them. They make great winter boots with the extra fleece inside. She's had lots of comments about them and has enjoyed showing them off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these wellies!, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He is a large 16 month old and I ordered a size 5 which fit him well. He is really enjoying these wellies and has fun trying to put them on himself. He is able to walk in them which came as a nice surprise. I am so glad they have a lining as it makes it a lot easier to get them on and off. Did I mention the shipping was fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 5 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my grandson who now loves them.....and keeps his feet warm and dry. Hopefully they last for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He'd wear them in bed (given a chance), 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toughees Unisex-Child Duck Wellington Boots (Apparel)
Our 18 month old little boy loves these boots with a passion. With long socks they keep his feet warm & toasty.

He has spent most of the day jumping in every puddle he can find!

As per the title he'd wear them in bed if we let him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun Wellies, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend going up a size as these did come up small on my 2 year olds foot, once fitted was fab fit, you don't need to use socks, as they are fully lined already, kept my sons feet toasty warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are great!!, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toughees Unisex-Child Duck Wellington Boots (Apparel)
Highly recommended, great quality, my son loves them, very warm, comfortable, look nice. Great value for money. Great for winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic Wellies! My daughter loves them. Very cute, and warm. Lots of comments about them when we're out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun wellies, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toughees Unisex-Child Duck Wellington Boots (Apparel)
They look good and fit well. Bit of a plastic smell to them but that will go with wear. My little boy loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boots, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An fab brilliant well good cool pair of warm wellies impressed by design colours warmth durability never off my little boys feet he loves them thank you to all concerned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews