Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Croc Wellies
These wellies are great. My son loves them for his first pair and everyone has commented on them saying how nice they are. The only downside is the inner socks are not fleece socks they are just boot liners with a wool top so made my sons feet sweat. But he wears them without the socks so it doesn't matter. Thanks.
SNAP SNAP!!!!!
Published 14 months ago by Karen Alvin

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very smelly boots!
when I opened the package there was a horrible smell coming from the boots. It was not your usual smell of wellies. hung them on the line out in the cold to air them still smelt horrible still airing them to get ride of the smell. kept them as I did not want to pay postage costs. will be good in the winter as they have a material lining.
Published 14 months ago by momof2


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Croc Wellies, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These wellies are great. My son loves them for his first pair and everyone has commented on them saying how nice they are. The only downside is the inner socks are not fleece socks they are just boot liners with a wool top so made my sons feet sweat. But he wears them without the socks so it doesn't matter. Thanks.
SNAP SNAP!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for the rains so that my son could enjoy the puddles with fun. Enjoyed the liner on the inside and our son loves to wear his wellies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars happy little person, 14 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. J. D. Hamilton (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another perfect purchase, my grandson is in love with them, if the socks are removed allows growing room.
would use this buyer again without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous pair of boots!, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The son is a size 11. Unfortunately these boots only come in a 10 or 12. Having said that, with the included liner and a good pair of socks, he had no problems wearing them. The quality and design is outstanding. My boy loves his boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as per accepttation, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
hi i buy for this boot for my 31 months old son and its perfect no big or no small size when you buy this product please cheque your
children shoo size on-line otherwise may thanksbe you facing size problem with your order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab wellie boots, 10 May 2014
By 
Angelique Dupre (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality wellie boots! My nearly 2 year old loves them!! Took him a while to adjust to walking in them, but he managed and now tries to put them on himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely wellies, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely sturdy wellies. My 18month old loves them. Very warm material for little ones feet size as expected . Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely boots, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really cute boots, fit well and seem really sturdy. My wee boy is happy with them and goes to get them for going out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great wellies, good tread, warm & fun. I highly recommend my son didn't want to take them off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wellies, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look great and once there to small u can take the inner sock out and still use them my one yr old loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews