Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb budget watch
I bought this for work and as surprised by the sturdiness, build quality and overall feel of the watch when it came. I use it for nine hours a day in a building site style environment and it does everything I need it to. It seems to be impervious to being bashed around, getting wet and general work-wear and tear.

This is a five star watch compared to it's...
Published 10 months ago by Jammsbro

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars query
Is the 'b' button supposed to be rigid as on the instructions it asks you to press it and I can't physically do that.
Published 6 months ago by Unhappy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb budget watch, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
I bought this for work and as surprised by the sturdiness, build quality and overall feel of the watch when it came. I use it for nine hours a day in a building site style environment and it does everything I need it to. It seems to be impervious to being bashed around, getting wet and general work-wear and tear.

This is a five star watch compared to it's price. For this money you couldn't ask for a better timepiece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
this watch is amazing. has everything you need on it. well worth the money. definitely recommend it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Watch, Impressed, 22 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
I have over a dozen watches but wanted something for playing squash/badminton. The delivery was pretty quick really, I reckon about 7-10 days. For the money, I was really impressed with the quality & look, the watch face is textured for a nicer finish which I didn't pick up on the images. All of the functions work properly, stop watch, dual zone, alarm, hourly chime etc. I really like the look, especially the light blue seconds digits. Watch is keeping good time, I was pretty sad and syncronished the analogue/digital time and after a month they're both about 10 seconds out with each other. I think it looks much more expensive than it cost, a few people have commented on it as it's quite bulky. Would recommend based on value for the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars query, 25 Dec 2013
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
Is the 'b' button supposed to be rigid as on the instructions it asks you to press it and I can't physically do that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks like it cost alot., 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
It look's like a 70 Watch it keeps good time, what more do you want from a watch.
I am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
This is the second Ohsen watch i have purchased in the last 12 months, now that is no reflection on the quality of this brand of watch, only that my job means that my watch receives a lot of wear and tear. Because I was happy with my first Ohsen watch, I have chosen to get another although this is a different model to my first. This watch arrived with a week of me placing the order and arrived in perfect condition. The instructions to set the digital clock, date, alarm etc are very easy to follow and the functions are simple to use. So far the watch has kept good time and everything seems to be working OK despite some hard wearing. If I have one criticism about this watch it is that it is quite big and chunky, I personally don't have a major issue with this but if you like a smaller watch face, then this is probably not the watch for you. Overall I am very pleased with this watch and will by buying another when the time dictates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waterproof and strong, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
i have had it for ages now and hasn't disappointed me, good quality build, waterproof to 30m and strong as hell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks Good., 9 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
Cheap budget watch. Looks better in the pictures. Setting the digital time was a pain and some of the buttons seemed stiff. Could do better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value watch with many features, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
Arrived on time, excellent value for money. Analogue watch with digital display, plus a second time zone, stop watch, day/date, and alarm. It has a (useless) backlight but is a nice fun watch that is keeping good time. Writing on outside says Sensor (it's where the sound comes out of) and Baro (which is just the winding crown, but other buttons are properly labelled.

So far it keeps very good time and, considering the price, this is a great watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for the price, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OHSEN Mens Waterproof Digital Quartz LCD Alarm Date Military Sport Rubber Watch OHS049 (Watch)
Brilliant, clear display. I haven't used the alarm feature, but for an everyday timekeeper, it's great.
The light isn't much use for the digital screen but if you can read the hands, you're fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews