Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars102
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2013
A really catchy tune that wakes you up.Quickly downloaded and ready to play very easy listening at a very reasonable price
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Fantastic song
Fantastic singer
Down loaded from Amazon mp3s downloads
Wicked
The best way to get the music you want straight to your phone or ipods
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I love this song! Its great to have it so I can listen to it when I want - not when the radio says I can! Speedy download, great quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
GREAT TUNES As always a magic song that is often on none stop when out for a drive. I would recommend anyone to purchase it ;)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
i didnt realise the man had released so many tracks, this is a real favourite in our household. originally bought for my son.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
My son loves it - and if I'm honest, I quite like it too, even if it's not the most complicated song in the world!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I have bought quite a few of the Olly Murs songs and this one is fun and catchy like the rest are. Great purchase!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Olly is a breath of fresh air to the music business, You can hear all the words. The chorus is great and up beat.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Brilliant.... Olly Murs is just fantastic. I love all of his songs and will be purchasing more when i can.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Just how I wanted it when I wanted it, catchy dancing tune. Very much enjoyed listening and dancing to it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.59

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)