Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed
A bit expensive for what it is but exactly what I needed and does the job perfectly. No adjustment for size so lucky it fitted me fine
Published 22 months ago by fluffyduster

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars belts
quite flimsy .not enough strength. a little wider would have been better, quite supprised by price of postage when item is so light.
Published on 11 Mar. 2013 by sheila


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars belts, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quite flimsy .not enough strength. a little wider would have been better, quite supprised by price of postage when item is so light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rip Off, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very expensive for what it is and an absolute rip off postage wise, nothing more that cheap knicker elastic in fact have toyed with the idea of getting some much better elastic and making it a lot better, don't bother with this item not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit expensive for what it is but exactly what I needed and does the job perfectly. No adjustment for size so lucky it fitted me fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... though it is a little too big because I like it. Fast delivery I would use this seller, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wasn't sure of the sizing but I will keep this one even though it is a little too big because I like it.
Fast delivery I would use this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, reasonably priced item, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, reasonably priced item. Very happy. Could have perhaps gone with a smaller size, purely because it is very stretchy, but very nice item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too baggy, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was pleased to find a belt that wouldn't make a bulgy lump through my T shirt, but was disappointed when it arrived. There isn't enough strength in the elastic to make any difference. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful belt, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in time. Useful belt, will wear it a lot as it goes with most of my trousers. It is also comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Belt, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable to wear and sits nicely in belt loops . Have recommended it to several of my friends . May look to purchase another in a different colour .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Go for smaller size, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time, buckle bit a little "tinny" really a widths bit of elastic. Would order smaller size next time so bit more stretch, but it does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars butterfly belt, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i went online and ordered this, it was a bit flimsier than i thought, not worn it yet but seems ok....nice looking belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews