Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish
Beautiful colour although a lighter grey than what the picture shows. Applies really well & is hard wearing. Had lots of compliments from friends/family & would defiantly purchase from this seller again.
Published 12 months ago by Lou

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This is not much like the picture - it is not pearlescent and is ...
This is not much like the picture - it is not pearlescent and is much greyer, not the blue/grey it looks in the picture. I really like Bluesky gel polishes though - I find they last really well and they're nice and easy to apply. This one however, like a lot of the others is completely unidentifiable so you can't tell what colour it is unless you memorise all the codes or...
Published 4 months ago by Alicia


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
Beautiful colour although a lighter grey than what the picture shows. Applies really well & is hard wearing. Had lots of compliments from friends/family & would defiantly purchase from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bluesky Gel Polish Shiny Asphalt, 23 Aug. 2014
By 
S. Wilson (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
I have been using this nail polish alongside my USpicy DIAMANT USND-2403 Nail Dryer 24W CCFL & LED UV Nail Lamp (UV & LED 2 in 1 Nail Gel Lamp), with Fixed Timer 20s, 40s, 60s (Rose)for a few weeks now and it is saving me a fortune in nail salon costs. The colour is a really nice grey with shiny pieces in it effect. I purchased mine from Amazon themselves and the polish arrived in perfect condition. The polish is easy to apply and sets well under the nail lamp. I am finding that the Bluesky line of gel polish is lasting at least a week and a half before any chips appear and sometimes up to two weeks before any appear. I am using it alongside Bluesky Nail Gel 10ml Top and Base Coat as it makes for a better finish and have also bought a few other shades from this same brand. A really good and cheap alternative to paying £25 a time at the nail salon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
GLAD I PURCHASED THIS, IT IS SO EASY TO USE
NO MORE SPEND A PACKET ON THE BEAUTICIAN TO DO MY NAILS IT JUST SO EASY
GREAT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice colour, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
the colour is slightly different from what I saw on my monitor, it more has more grey and silver tones in it. Easy to apply and remove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very classy, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
Delighted with this colour. It looks very classy and would suit any outfit. Have used with and without a glitter topcoat and loos fab both ways.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 4 April 2013
By 
Miss Swann - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
Great colour and fabulous results. Very pleased with this and Bluesky is a great brand that works just as well as CND etc..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bluesky, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
Love this colour and the way it sparkles in different lights - brilliant! Works a treat with my uv lamp for instantly dry nails. Great service and prompt delivery too

good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
I have a lot of experience with doing my own shellac nails and this is one of the best colours I've used! I goes on incredibly evenly, only takes two coats with 120 seconds each! It does require gel wipe off, but most colours do. Would definitely buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy with outcome, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
I am very happy with the colour and how it goes on and also the varnish and price are both really really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Colour, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
This colour was more grey than it looks in the photo, I thought it looked quite blue...but once it was on it was fab! Loved it and got lots of lovely comments on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gel Polish Nails by Bluesky Shiny Asphalt Gel Polish Gel 10ml
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews