Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars144
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
I love the fact there are no logos on it! Wonderful product and I can recommend it to everyone interested.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
These bands are of a good quality and have washed well and kept their shape. They come in a nice range of colours and I will definitely be buying more. Would highly recommend .
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Cheap and excellent for mopping up sweat during exercise. Might be a bit 1980's but extremely practical, and a very good price. Have purchased several of these
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I wrote to the supplier informing them this one which was supposed to be in a pack with the pink one (as stated on invoice) was not present and i have not heard back from them. Not impressed with the sellers packing it seems but also that ive received no communication as to why i did not receive my product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I bought this sweatband as it stated that one size fits all but when new it is tight,would have bought larger if it came in other sizes.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Exactly what I was looking for. Strong elastic support and easy to clean. Loved having it in a variety of colours
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Wrong quality and colour, as previously ordered and was sent a good quality one in the right colour. Now they send a cheaper version and any colour they think close enough. The product sent is a down right liberty. Why can't you get what you pay for without hassle, esp when it is a repeat order of one you were previously happy with?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
These are terry nothing and too tight for comfort. Dont waste your money or time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Quality fine for a thick hair band, but not for a head sweatband, When received, the material details printed on packaging -
70% Acrylic 30% Elastic ?? Confused as was advertised as TERRY CLOTH
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I ordered 6 of these in different colours which arrived on time before christmas for a game i had planned. They looked great but sadly didnt fit anyone's head!!Everyone complained they were much too tight and could only wear them for a few minutes maximum before abandoning them... All too small..suitable for kids i guess but we werent able to use them at all so a waste of money...pIty as they looked so good and were a good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)