Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product at low price
I love the fact there are no logos on it! Wonderful product and I can recommend it to everyone interested.
Published 18 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Down Right Liberty
Wrong quality and colour, as previously ordered and was sent a good quality one in the right colour. Now they send a cheaper version and any colour they think close enough. The product sent is a down right liberty. Why can't you get what you pay for without hassle, esp when it is a repeat order of one you were previously happy with?
Published 2 months ago by Mr R H Angus


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product at low price, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the fact there are no logos on it! Wonderful product and I can recommend it to everyone interested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These bands are of a good quality and have washed well and kept their shape. They come in a nice range of colours and I will definitely be buying more. Would highly recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Jun 2013
By 
C. J. Evans (Northampton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap and excellent for mopping up sweat during exercise. Might be a bit 1980's but extremely practical, and a very good price. Have purchased several of these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It does the trick, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this sweatband as it stated that one size fits all but when new it is tight,would have bought larger if it came in other sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect headband, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I was looking for. Strong elastic support and easy to clean. Loved having it in a variety of colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money., 31 July 2013
This review is from: MB Headband Sweatband - 15 Colours - Terry Cloth - Sports / Leisure (Misc.)
Does the Job in this heatwave, soaking up all the sweat and stopping it dripping in my eyes. May buy a few more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars If you need a sweatband at a reasonable price, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not expensive but does the job as well as any branded make
Doesn't dye your forehead or anything weird
What can you say It does the job and it doesn't cost much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is nice and striking. The material is good and stretches well to suit any sized head. Washing is easy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast reliable service, 1 Sep 2013
By 
D. Harness - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
did the job it was intended for, even if it did make the person look like Stavros lol. would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Product, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good, feels good, does the job, no sweat ruining down my face now. Wish I had bought two.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews