Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bustier
The size was too small so I have either got to lose some weight, then I wouldn't need it, or give it away.
Published 14 months ago by vivwilly

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars This garment fitted but it has a dirty Mark on it and one of the bones was ...
This garment fitted but it has a dirty Mark on it and one of the bones was not stitched in and slipped out at the bottom
Published 2 months ago by julie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bustier, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The size was too small so I have either got to lose some weight, then I wouldn't need it, or give it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely but...., 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wingler women's sexy bustier hot Corset new fashion Cincher Underbust white and black lingerie-A13 (Apparel)
The quality is lovely, its advertised as white which I ordered but its cream , I am a size 12 around the waist and the large is too small so I have re ordered an x large but I still think it may mean that I have a big gap around the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i dont understand the other bad reviews? i have no tummy!!! :), 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this arrived, be it one day after i was told it would arrive, but thats ok, i love the material, the hooks at the front dont look like they will last forever but for the price thats fair enough, i only need for one occasion anyway, people said it was sooo tight and the sizing was off, well i ordered a large and im size 12 waist and maybe 14 tummy, round about there. it didnt come close to fitting as it arrived but i just loosned the lace at the back and wow it feels amazing, looks kinda good, pushes my boobs up, top looks good over it, pushes my boobs up maybe a lil too high when im sat down but i can find a bra that will sort that out. i actually feel like i have a waist again and i like the feeling so much im making life style changes to get my old waste back naturally with out this item, so really sometimes seeing what u want to see in the mirror can help kick ur ass into gear, so thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent pruduct Excellent material Excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 31 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Wingler women's sexy bustier hot Corset new fashion Cincher Underbust white and black lingerie-A13 (Apparel)
Im a size 10/12 around the waist and a large fits perfectly. It gives me an amazing waist and a flat tummy. Im a Perfect hourglass wearing this! Love it! And what a bargain too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This corset is beautiful.well made,great material.on the picture it looks white but it's an off white.delivery was great.highly recommend and will be buying the black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Still wears nicely though. Nice detailing, 28 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a size small 8. Ordered a medium & is a tad bit small. Still wears nicely though. Nice detailing. Can be used for any occassion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars This garment fitted but it has a dirty Mark on it and one of the bones was ..., 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wingler women's sexy bustier hot Corset new fashion Cincher Underbust white and black lingerie-A13 (Apparel)
This garment fitted but it has a dirty Mark on it and one of the bones was not stitched in and slipped out at the bottom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely item of lingerie, 3 Jan. 2015
By 
Susan Mallatratt "MU5ICM4DM4RE" (UNITED KINGDOM) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality for the price. Nice fit. Good quality fastenings. Would do business again. Very satisfied 😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From reading the other reviews I anticipated the small fit so ordered the largest size. I am a size 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews