Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so nice
Wonderfull for the money!
Only shame is that the melody does not play for very long so have to keep winding it
My little boy loved it from the start!
Published 13 months ago by Nest

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap looking, but is cheerful with it
Bit disappointed at just how cheap this looks. Guess you get what you pay for!

The actual mobile section of hanging dogs is very cute though and makes up for the dreadfully tacky covering for the music box and cheap thin plastic.

Will keep it though as the mobile part is very cute.
Published 6 months ago by Mrs M


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so nice, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderfull for the money!
Only shame is that the melody does not play for very long so have to keep winding it
My little boy loved it from the start!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap looking, but is cheerful with it, 7 Feb 2014
This review is from: Bunny Rabbit or Dog Pink Or Blue Soft Toy Baby Nursery Cot Musical Lullaby Classic Mobile (Dog - Pink) (Baby Product)
Bit disappointed at just how cheap this looks. Guess you get what you pay for!

The actual mobile section of hanging dogs is very cute though and makes up for the dreadfully tacky covering for the music box and cheap thin plastic.

Will keep it though as the mobile part is very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bunny Rabbit or Dog Pink Or Blue Soft Toy Baby Nursery Cot Musical Lullaby Classic Mobile (Dog - Pink) (Baby Product)
I was very pleased with the mobile which was much, much cheaper than the other one's by Mama's and Papa's for example. I originally purchased a Mama's and Papa's mobile but after about three turns of the musical box it stopped working and was more than double the price of this one. Very pretty, lovely melodies would deff recommend this for any baby's cot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 7 Dec 2013
This mobile is brilliant especially for the price, it was dispatched.really fast too. A great buy. Only downside is it doesnt play for very long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bunny rabbit nursery cot musical mobile, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my new grandson for his recent visit to Uk from Canada.....he couldnt take his eyes off it and the music send him to sleep very quickly. Good buy, well made and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, simple mobile, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple and cute, fixes easily and steadily to the crib, doesn't cost a lot. We don't have our baby yet, so can't say, if he is going to like it. Oneof the reasons for me to choose it was that it is delivered outside UK, unlike some of other mobiles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but noisy, 15 Feb 2014
By 
S. Harman "StarBlissKiss" (Ascot, Berks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bunny Rabbit or Dog Pink Or Blue Soft Toy Baby Nursery Cot Musical Lullaby Classic Mobile (Dog - Pink) (Baby Product)
Looks very pretty but the motor on our one was louder than the lullaby. Other reviews have been great though so maybe ours was just a one off duff one. Seller was great about accepting return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great musical toy, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its less expensive and cute,I want to have another one for my nephew and good price for gift as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Baby loves it, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 5 month old god daughter who stays with us every weekend. She loves the bunny rabbits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Magmatwister (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought as a present for a new baby cot - told it is very cute and looks brilliant - very happy with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews