Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!
Bought this for my partner and he loves it! It arrived before the quoted date was well packaged and maatched the description perfectly.
Published on 19 Jan. 2013 by thecatsmother

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice T-Shirt shame about the sizing.
Love the T-Shirt design and the quality of material seems good but I could only giuve it 2 stars as the fit is very small. I bought an XXL 6ft 2in 48in chest and whilst it fits on the shoulders it was very tight across the chest and very short in length. I ended up giving it to my daughter who wears it as a nightshirt.
Published 7 months ago by Leedslad


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my partner and he loves it! It arrived before the quoted date was well packaged and maatched the description perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab T shirt! But seems a little small, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd read the reviews so I ordered a size larger than I would usually, and it fits just how I wanted it to. So if I'd ordered my usual size it probably would have been a little snug but still wearable. Apart from that I have nothing negative to say. I love the fabric and design, it's comfortable to wear and arrived well packed and in good time. Very happy with this T! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice T-Shirt shame about the sizing., 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the T-Shirt design and the quality of material seems good but I could only giuve it 2 stars as the fit is very small. I bought an XXL 6ft 2in 48in chest and whilst it fits on the shoulders it was very tight across the chest and very short in length. I ended up giving it to my daughter who wears it as a nightshirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got what I wanted happy days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 23 Jun. 2014
I ordered a large (42" chest) came very tight more like a medium, the label indicated it was a large, it will do as a Christmas present for one of my thinner friends. Not sure if an XL will still be big enough. Not going to take a chance, shame coz it's a good quality tee shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice if u like acdc, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not my cup of tee but brought as a present he loves it fits perfect washes well so all round great if you love acdc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t shirt, 12 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AC/DC Men's Dirty Deeds Duster Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Apparel)
What more can I say. Good quality, good fit and reasonable price!
Delighted with this product. In fact I bought two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my new Tee, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality T shirt with crisp clear printing. Fits well but I would have preferred slighly larger size (max size XX-L). Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 7 July 2013
By 
Rab and Tricia Cook (loughborough, leicester United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great rocking AC/DC t shirt. My wife got it for my birthday and I love it. Never seen this design before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fab t-shirt, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is very happy with this t-shirt. He is a big ACDC fan and so this fits the bill completely. He loved the design and the fact that he has never seen anyone else is this t-shirt before. A big thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AC/DC Men's Dirty Deeds Duster Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Black, Medium
£11.19
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews