Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adds colour to a room and does the job!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
Lovely, bright colours and quite unique looking. Correct width for a standard door and seems to do a good job of keeping the breeze out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 6 May 2013
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
Good quality , well made i like the fact you can remove.and wash the cover .
Practical and stylish not too bulky or heavy like other excluders , i also like the loop so you can hang on the door handle should you wish to move it out of the way .
Prompt delivery from supplier .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of positive comments, 24 Mar 2014
By 
M. Liddle - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
We've had quite a few comments from friends about how nice these are. Functional in winter, now it's getting nicer they hang nicely on the back of the door.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
Delivered very quickly, does exactly what it says on the tin, very funky and brings a little humour to the front door area :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great eyecatcher!, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
Well finished, quality stitching and nice bright colours. The Stamps stand out wonderfully and the excluder fits across the door perfectly. Everyone who visits comments on how beautiful it is. It is really a work of art !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit, just what I wanted, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
I really love the design as it has a more stylish look than others I had seen online.It is a perfect fit for our drafty doorway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 19 Oct 2013
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
Prompt arrival, perfect size and a nice design. Just wish it was a little heavier but seems to mostly do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars draught excluder, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
Lovely good quality draught excluder, something a little bit different from the average draught excluders, lovely bright colours, many visitors have already commented on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good draft excluder, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
The draft excluder is well made, the print is good and it is a good length. It's very funky so it's exactly what I wanted. It is not very heavy however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
A very Stylish and effective draught excluder! Looks great and brightens up our hallway with the bright and colourful pattern
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vintage Queen's Stamps Mulberry Draught Excluder
18.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews