Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2013
The clarity of the crystals are amazing. The fit is superb and the rings do not turn around on your finger (something which my platinum Engagement ring and diamond Wedding band do most of the time).I am well pleased Thank you.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
It is a beautiful ring set but it makes your fingers all black , I wouldn't buy it again .
11 comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I bought this ring for my daughters 21st birthday in a hurry I may add it is/a/stunning ring great value and speedy delivery, and would recommend this to all female no matter what age and was very lucky that I got the size right.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Lovely realistic looking set of rings. Looks very much like platinum and goes well with white gold. Would recommend this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Received my items on thurs after ordering the sun before! The rings are lovely and sparkly and a great size, I ordered a size k as that's what I measure and rings fit neatly but comfortably! The colour is lovely and they are a nice change if you want a bit of extra bling on a night out etc! The only slight downside is the high setting of the marque stone! It's slightly higher than I'm used to and the stone is quite large! This said, it's a lovely set and for the money you would find it hard to get 2 rings which look so good! Will be ordering again for a set for my mum!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
tarnished very quickly, leaving my finger greenish
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
The ring claims it "Never Tarnishes" however the ring has indeed tarnished which wasn't what the ring was meant to do. Wouldn't buy this item again.
11 comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Beautiful and excellent value
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Get Diamond Beauty for Much Less. 1000's of Styles. Made in the USA!
  -  
The Leaders In Diamond Alternatives Shop Today & Receive Free Shipping!
  -  
Designer Engagement Rings Guaranteed To Impress Your Friends