Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent top, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ronhill Women's Aspiration Short Sleeve Tee (Sports Apparel)
I bought this during the sale and i am very pleased with it.
Its a good fit and with the zip it looks really nice.
I have never bought anything from ronhill before but would certainly look out for more of their clothing.

Very bizarre but this review has now moved to a womens top. I cannot comment on this as the one i bought was a mans long sleeved black top with 1/4 zip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I'm looking for!, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing could be more suitable for my winter running. Warm and breathable material.
Only suggestion is to have reflective material on the front
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great top. Stays fairly dry too. True to size and great quality!, 4 July 2014
Excellent t-shirt. Runs true to size. I've now got several Ronhill pieces and they are probably the best quality I've ever had. I run five days per week and workout 6 as well. This top stays fairly dry when I'm sweating buckets. Love the top! Buy the shorts to match as they look so good together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommend buying one of each colour!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour. Bought a pink one as well. Ideal for Zumba and circuit training, but I would think it would be suitable for any sport. Very smart. Quick service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No complaints at all. Fits well, does the job. I like Ronhill anyway so didnt anticipate a problem. Happily order another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks good, feels comfortable and does keep you nice and cool in the gym and when out running. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Our Daughter loves it, 8 Jan 2014
By 
R. Smith "grebe123" (Harrogate) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for our daughter and she is very pleased with it. Not only is it comfortable to wear but also washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so good I bought another, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great tee, lightweight, comfortable, washes well. So good and reasonably priced I bought another. Highly recommended just as you'd expect from Ron Hill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews