Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is bigger than I expected which is kinda good thing. Generally liked rhe product
It does its job.
It is bigger than I expected which is kinda good thing.
Generally liked rhe product.
Published 2 months ago by Sumin Park

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Rice
Not very clear on the instructions, but makes bloody good rice. No spitting steam, which is a good thing. A+
Published 8 months ago by Stuart Copeland


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Rice, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EB-FC38-22(EB-FC38A)Intelligent Mini Multi-function Rice Cooker and Steamer, 3 Litre
Not very clear on the instructions, but makes bloody good rice. No spitting steam, which is a good thing. A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is bigger than I expected which is kinda good thing. Generally liked rhe product, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EB-FC38-22(EB-FC38A)Intelligent Mini Multi-function Rice Cooker and Steamer, 3 Litre
It does its job.
It is bigger than I expected which is kinda good thing.
Generally liked rhe product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EB-FC38-22(EB-FC38A)Intelligent Mini Multi-function Rice Cooker and Steamer, 3 Litre
it is a great product but it only turn down is that it is small in size if you have a big family dont go for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product received not as model shown in picture., 29 Oct 2013
This review is from: EB-FC38-22(EB-FC38A)Intelligent Mini Multi-function Rice Cooker and Steamer, 3 Litre
I researched these cookers and choose this one in preference to other similar models.

What I received was a different model as in :

Electric Multifunction Automatic Non Stick EB FC38 22

I am waiting for a response from the seller; but like other purchases via marketplace sellers on Amazon, its not worth the hassle of returning the items etc.

There appears to be little different in these models. Will update my review once I get a response from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the box!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EB-FC38-22(EB-FC38A)Intelligent Mini Multi-function Rice Cooker and Steamer, 3 Litre
As the title says, it does what it says on the box, and it does it well. The instructions are extremely poor but with teh application of a little logic one can work it out.

This is great for cooking rice, quinoa and steaming everything from dim sum to zuchini.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I have just received this cooker from the seller and ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EB-FC38-22(EB-FC38A)Intelligent Mini Multi-function Rice Cooker and Steamer, 3 Litre
I have just received this cooker from the seller and it has different functions to the one shown. It is missing the multigrain, congee and crispy rice functions which I wanted. One star only until this has been resolved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

EB-FC38-22(EB-FC38A)Intelligent Mini Multi-function Rice Cooker and Steamer, 3 Litre
34.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews