Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars15
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
I brought this to save copies of my DVDs onto my ultra book for portability so I have something to watch when at marooned at the family farm. It takes ages to compress dvds to divx format. My advice is if you have energy efficient laptop that shuts down you need to run a film in the background and go have a good long bath.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
The 123 Copy Dvd Gold is the answer to that old question of how do you transfer copy protected Dvds onto a tablet or a smartphone.This software is the Genuine Answer to that Age Old Question.The software doesn't just allow Dvds to be converted into Mp4 format,but it also allows copying from my dvd collection onto a Blank Dvd.It's like having. MAGIC IN A BOTTLE.I've read many reviews on different websites were people have been rather scathing about the reliability of the 123 Copy Dvd Gold software,but from my experience it's been GREAT and I've converted 43 of my Dvds into Mp4s without any issues whatsoever.Copying Original Dvds onto a Blank disc is just as easy also.In my opinion a FIRST CLASS PRODUCT THAT EVEN A CHILD WOULD FIND EASY TO INSTALL.I can only think that other customers have had issues with other versions of this software,I must admit I bought the 123 Copy Dvd Gold from annother supplier.I highly recommend this software because it DELIVERS THE GOODS.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
not impressed with this at all and be careful what you download say no more whatch out
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Very useless item money gone in the drain, unless the seller can refund my money. It download the software in 5 minutes but it refused to copy a copied dvd. I left it to do it for hours and all it said all the tim in 2 hours time that its stage one of six. Very very disappointed. I would not recommend anyone to buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I tried this and had problems from the start, their technical dept tried to sort things out. I want the product for my holidays, well I'm back now and have been unable to sort it out !!
A COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
When I first got the software, the "Copy" part of it did not work. Some of the interface was "greyed out" or missing while other buttons were ineffective and the whole programme would "freeze". I did contact their helpline (I found the staff very helpfull) and it proved to be a known fault that is resolved simply by dragging the bottom of the screen upwards for about an inch - hey presto - it worked! Now I have most things I want under one programme - from being able to change formats to bore relatives in America with my holiday DVDs, to downloading clips from Youtube etc as well as many other features.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
not inpressed with this soft ware also when you load it up the first time use custem install you do not want the :free software that comes with this product take my word for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
It does what it says and will copy even protected DVD'sbut you must download an add-on which you are prompted to do during installation . All in all an excellent product as you can copy to any format you require.Would recommend highly
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Not really that impressed does not convert to my required format had to download free DivX to work on my little TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I tried this Software and was really disappointed as it does not decrypt most dvd security, and also takes ages to rip DVDs.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)