Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ive used by far, superb!
I have tried many many screen protectors over the years but these by Tech Armor are by far the best!! Super easy to apply, no bubbles and once on just superb clarity! If your looking for screen protectors buy these and you wont be disapointed infact Ive just ordered some for the wifes 4s! Outstanding!
Published 6 months ago by Kevin Hill

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits ok . . But
The item is an easy fit but this particular one from the Tech Armor range is dreadful for showing fingerprints, far worse than the actual screen, and will only remain fitted until I find a better alternative. If you want easy-fit protection it's good, but if you want your screen to be legible with use then look for an alternative.
Published 1 month ago by J. Hill


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ive used by far, superb!, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have tried many many screen protectors over the years but these by Tech Armor are by far the best!! Super easy to apply, no bubbles and once on just superb clarity! If your looking for screen protectors buy these and you wont be disapointed infact Ive just ordered some for the wifes 4s! Outstanding!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought cheap screen protectors before and found they have caused the screen image to blur. You can hardly tell the tech armor protector is there. It was fairly easy to fix. Be prepared for a barrage of emails afterwards asking you to review and feedback. No option to unsubscribe on those emails (which I think is required by EU distance selling regulations) as the messages are sent through the amazon market place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY PRODUCT, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good, fitted bubble free first time and feels like there's nothing on your screen, would definitely recommend, and use again, to anyone who is after a quality screen protector
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended., 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very easy and straight forward to put on the phone. The online video is very helpful. I can recommend this item wholeheartedly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A1, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just follow the tips on the videos and you'll have a perfectly applied, dust and bubble free screen protector. Thought I'd waste one practicing. Not a blemish, first go. 2 spares left. 5 well spent - can now actually use this eye-wateringly expensive phone without worries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bubble Free - more or less !, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Relatively easy to apply and as said above, more or less bubble free. Better than can be said for the screen protector for the Ipad - see separate review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 5S/iPhone 5C/iPhone 5 (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Bought it for my iPhone 5. It is very easy to apply without any bubbles. It runs half mm shorter than the screen which is not a bad thing because it makes the application easier. On the downside it shows fingerprints like all other clear screen protectors. Overall it is very good product at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 5S/iPhone 5C/iPhone 5 (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Managed to apply without any bubbles with relative ease. It doesn't seem to scratch as easily as previous cheaper screen protectors I have used did. I've had about two months and it still looks as good as when I put it on, but as with all screen protectors like this, grease and smudges show up very easily. So I carry around a micro fibre cleaning cloth as I am particularly fussy about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast, Easy and Protective, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 5S/iPhone 5C/iPhone 5 (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Just fantastic!. Easiest installation of a screen protector I have ever performed, no bubbles or marks under the protector and it protects my iPhone perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 5S/iPhone 5C/iPhone 5 (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
worked perfectly. i tried two other types before this one and they were no where near as good. Highly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3a1bc9c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews