Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
Absolutely loved this series from start to finish it kept me riveted would defi ately recomend this series to anyone interested In sy fy xxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Ive read all the decent series they were excellent cant wait to read next series the way book 7 ended was cool i hope elise forgives james :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Dont understand why this was free! totally addictive i read all 3 in a week and need more. definately reccomend to anyone who likes fantasy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Nice characters although some not as well formed as they cld be. Enjoyed the stories and the linkages. Surprisingly gripping and enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Every time you think you know what will happen this book surprises you. Well worth reading but be warned you have trouble putting it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
what a good read you have to keep up with going backwards but once you realise were your up to you will get into it i recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Great read, keeps you wanting more. Difficult to put down once starting to read.
The author has you gripped from the word go.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I had not read anything of S M Reine's work before buying this and have bought the following books as well because I loved them so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Not for me, the first book was all I sampled, I did not like the storyline or content, definately for peopele with particular tastes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Never heard of the author but free books so thought I would give it a go. Went on to buy the rest of the series absolutely brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse