Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
As a 1D fan what can I say, best track possibly from the album maybe not but Amazon gave me a gift voucher of £1 and that's what I chose to spend it on.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
The fact that a renowned songwriter like Ed Sheeran would write for One Direction gives kudos to a band that may have otherwise have been forgotten amongst other boybands, but this is definitely a next level for the usually upbeat band. Showcasing each vocal performance separately whilst stripping back on any showy production sets this song apart from other 1D songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
ok got it for my old phone and have bought it agian for my new phone would buy it aagian
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Amazon,
How do you expect the UK's economy to not have a debt shortfall when you don't pay any taxes?

Customer,
Do not buy anything from Amazon as the money you spend will be lost from the UK's economic cycle, and will increase our debt.

Thank you for your time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Lovely song. Just wish I knew how to actually put it on my I pod! Paid for 2 downloads and can't listen to them as unsure how to do it. Should have just bought the cd like the olden days ha ha. If anyone from amazon reads this and would like to help please get in touch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Not really a big one direction fan, but love this acoustic tune. Nice to hear a young group of guys that can actually sing, not just picked for their look. This boy band fan from the 80s /90s pleasantly surprised :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Timeless Song
Could listen to it over and over again
Congratulations to Ed Sheeran for song writing skills
and for sharing this song with the boys
Wonder if he will record a version himself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
As a 25 year old lad I feel like I'm out of the "target audience" for One Direction. But I just can't help but really love the music. It's very catchy and I really do enjoy singing along to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Loved this song the first time I heard it and was surprised when I realised it was by One Direction as it sounded more like a country style song. Beautifully sung.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I had heard Little hings but didn't know who made it. I heard it on the ice Skating programme and identified it. Therefore bought it because I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.